category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Modernist Dialectics of Ethics and Visuality (4/6/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
george phillips
contact email: 
gmphil2@uky.edu

CFP: Modernist Dialectics of Ethics and Visuality (4/6/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Journal of Surrealism and the Americas (5/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Claudia Mesch
contact email: 
claudia.mesch@asu.edu

CFP: Journal of Surrealism and the Americas (5/1/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Third Conference on South African Children's Literature (South Africa) (4/30/07; 9/17/07-9/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Betsie van der Westhuizen
contact email: 
Betsie.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za

UPDATE: Third Conference on South African Children's Literature (South Africa) (4/30/07; 9/17/07-9/20/07)

CFP: Llansol, 30 Years of O Livro das Comunidades (UK) (4/1/07; 9/5/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ribeiro, Raquel
contact email: 
Raquel.Ribeiro@liverpool.ac.uk

CFP: Llansol, 30 Years of O Livro das Comunidades (UK) (4/1/07; 9/5/07)

CFP: The New Criticism (6/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

CFP: The New Criticism (6/15/07; collection)

CFP: 11th International D.H Lawrence Conference: Return to Eastwood (UK) (3/31/07; 8/16/07-8/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Matthews Sean
contact email: 
Sean.Matthews@nottingham.ac.uk

CFP: 11th International D.H Lawrence Conference: Return to Eastwood (UK) (3/31/07; 8/16/07-8/21/07)

CFP: Modernism and Economics (4/22/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alissa G Karl
contact email: 
agkarl@u.washington.edu

CFP: Modernism and Economics (4/22/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Modern Environments (grad) (UK) (6/1/07; ASLE-UK, 9/7/07-9/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
John Miller
contact email: 
J.Miller@englit.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Modern Environments (grad) (UK) (6/1/07; ASLE-UK, 9/7/07-9/8/07)

CFP: The Utopianism of Kim Stanley Robinson (4/20/07; Society for Utopian Studies, 10/4/07-10/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gib Prettyman
contact email: 
gib.prettyman@gmail.com

CFP: The Utopianism of Kim Stanley Robinson (4/20/07; Society for Utopian Studies, 10/4/07-10/7/07)

CFP: Geographies of Modernist Periodicals (4/15/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael A. Rozendal
contact email: 
marozendal@usfca.edu

CFP: Geographies of Modernist Periodicals (4/15/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

Syndicate content