category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Risk, Security, Anxiety in 21st Century Literature (3/23/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Port
contact email: 
cport@english.upenn.edu

CFP: Risk, Security, Anxiety in 21st Century Literature (3/23/07; MLA '07)

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (6/11/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mclean, Steven
contact email: 
steven.mclean@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (6/11/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

CFP: Central Asian Studies in light of Imperialism: A Neo-Orientalist Approach within Western Academia (4/3/07; CESS, 10/18/07-1

full name / name of organization: 
Tugrul Keskin
contact email: 
tugrulk@vt.edu

CFP: Central Asian Studies in light of Imperialism: A Neo-Orientalist Approach within Western Academia (4/3/07; CESS, 10/18/07-10/21/07)

CFP: Irish Studies (4/30/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: Irish Studies (4/30/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Voices and Visions: Ireland Across Disciplines (8/1/07; 10/18/07-10/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dean, Joan F.
contact email: 
DeanJ@umkc.edu

CFP: Voices and Visions: Ireland Across Disciplines (8/1/07; 10/18/07-10/20/07)

CFP: Reading the Postmodern (Canadian Literature) (8/31/07; 5/9/08-5/11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Stacey
contact email: 
robert_stacey@rogers.com

CFP: Reading the Postmodern (Canadian Literature) (8/31/07; 5/9/08-5/11/08)

CFP: Harry Potter (4/30/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: Harry Potter (4/30/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Poetics of Globalisation (UK) (3/26/07; 5/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicky Marsh
contact email: 
nm8@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Poetics of Globalisation (UK) (3/26/07; 5/2/07)

CFP: Trauma in the Works of Doris Lessing (6/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeanie E. Warnock
contact email: 
jwarnock@ontarioeast.net

CFP: Trauma in the Works of Doris Lessing (6/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Tiresian Poetics, Sex Change and Modernism (3/16/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ed Madden
contact email: 
maddene@gwm.sc.edu

CFP: Tiresian Poetics, Sex Change and Modernism (3/16/07; MLA '07)

Syndicate content