category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Writing Empires I and II (3/18/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kurt Koenigsberger
contact email: 
kurt.koenigsberger@case.edu

CFP: Writing Empires I and II (3/18/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Illustrated Texts (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tammy Durant
contact email: 
Tammy.Durant@metrostate.edu

CFP: Illustrated Texts (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

UPDATE: Literary Realism: Contemporary Historical Materialist Approaches (4/1/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nilges, Mathias
contact email: 
mnilge1@uic.edu

UPDATE: Literary Realism: Contemporary Historical Materialist Approaches (4/1/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Media and Reception (4/15/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07 )

full name / name of organization: 
Melanie Brown
contact email: 
melanie.brown@snc.edu

CFP: Media and Reception (4/15/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07 )

CFP: Neuroscience, Microscopy and the Literary Imagination (3/31/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Vike Plock
contact email: 
Vike.Plock@ucd.ie

CFP: Neuroscience, Microscopy and the Literary Imagination (3/31/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Disability, HIV/AIDS & Culture (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bell, Christopher
contact email: 
christopher.bell@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: Disability, HIV/AIDS & Culture (3/15/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: Novel and its Borders (UK) (12/31/07; 7/8/08-7/10/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Abigail M. Smith
contact email: 
a.m.smith@abdn.ac.uk

UPDATE: Novel and its Borders (UK) (12/31/07; 7/8/08-7/10/08)

UPDATE: Literature for Europe (Sweden) (3/16/07; 5/12/07-5/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Corinne Wininger - Le Moal
contact email: 
clemoal@esf.org

UPDATE: Literature for Europe (Sweden) (3/16/07; 5/12/07-5/16/07)

CFP: Nancy Mairs (3/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Johnson
contact email: 
merrilisajohnson@yahoo.com

CFP: Nancy Mairs (3/30/07; collection)

CFP: Literature of Social Protest (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leni Marshall
contact email: 
mars0264@umn.edu

CFP: Literature of Social Protest (3/15/07; MLA '07)

Syndicate content