category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Virginia Woolf's Short Stories (4/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Emmanuel Vernadakis
contact email: 
emmanuel.vernadakis@worldonline.fr

CFP: Virginia Woolf's Short Stories (4/30/07; journal issue)

CFP: Lillian Hellman (1/20/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kelly Reames
contact email: 
kelly.reames@wku.edu

CFP: Lillian Hellman (1/20/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Translation/Adaptation and Theatre (South Africa) (3/1/07; FIRT, 7/10/07-7/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kurt Taroff
contact email: 
ktaroff@yahoo.com

CFP: Translation/Adaptation and Theatre (South Africa) (3/1/07; FIRT, 7/10/07-7/14/07)

UPDATE: Black People Don't Read: An Exploration into Black American Literacy (1/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Courtney Young
contact email: 
cocacy@gmail.com

UPDATE: Black People Don't Read: An Exploration into Black American Literacy (1/31/07; collection)

CFP: Aestheticism & Sontag, Barthes, Dinesen, Nabokov (2/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kelly Comfort
contact email: 
kcomfort@gatech.edu

CFP: Aestheticism & Sontag, Barthes, Dinesen, Nabokov (2/1/07; collection)

CFP: Robert Penn Warren & His Circle (2/15/07; annual publication)

full name / name of organization: 
Gary L Crump (Student)
contact email: 
gary.crump214@wku.edu

CFP: Robert Penn Warren & His Circle (2/15/07; annual publication)

CFP: Women's Realist Fiction of the Late 20th Century (2/15/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenkins, Andrea M.
contact email: 
amjenkins@bsu.edu

CFP: Women's Realist Fiction of the Late 20th Century (2/15/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: UD Litfest 2007 - The Digital Revolution in Poetry and Prose (2/1/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
crutteba_at_notes.udayton.edu
contact email: 
crutteba@notes.udayton.edu

CFP: UD Litfest 2007 - The Digital Revolution in Poetry and Prose (2/1/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

CFP: North American Conference on British Studies, 2007 Annual Meeting (2/16/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
NACBS
contact email: 
hs266@pantheon.yale.edu

CFP: North American Conference on British Studies, 2007 Annual Meeting (2/16/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Ben Jonson in the 21st Century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Mather Cobb
contact email: 
barbara.cobb@murraystate.edu

CFP: Ben Jonson in the 21st Century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

Syndicate content