category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] European Popular Culture, SW/TX Popular Culuture Assoc. Conference, Feb. 13-16 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Jack Hutchens
contact email: 
jackhutchens@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] European Popular Culture, SW/TX Popular Culuture Assoc. Conference, Feb. 13-16 2008

CFP: [20th] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Taddeo
contact email: 
taddeo@mail.umd.edu

CFP: [20th] CFP

CFP: [20th] "Shaw and Cultural Studies" at the Comparative Drama Conference, March 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Richard F. Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@cas.usf.edu

CFP: [20th] "Shaw and Cultural Studies" at the Comparative Drama Conference, March 2008

CFP: [20th] "Shaw and Cultural Studies" at the Comparative Drama Conference, March 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Richard F. Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@cas.usf.edu

CFP: [20th] "Shaw and Cultural Studies" at the Comparative Drama Conference, March 2008

UPDATE: [20th] Literary Art of Murder (UK) (9/15/07; 4/4/08-4/6/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Malcah Effron
contact email: 
meffron623@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] Literary Art of Murder (UK) (9/15/07; 4/4/08-4/6/08)

CFP: [20th] New Book Series - Studies in Life Writing: Biography, Autobiography, Memoir

full name / name of organization: 
Kristi.Siegel_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Kristi.Siegel@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] New Book Series - Studies in Life Writing: Biography, Autobiography, Memoir

UPDATE: [20th] Cinema and Modernism (10/1/2007, 3/28/2008-3/30/2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Shail
contact email: 
andrew.shail@ell.ox.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Cinema and Modernism (10/1/2007, 3/28/2008-3/30/2008)

UPDATE: [20th] Winifred Holtby Symposium

full name / name of organization: 
Gill Fildes
contact email: 
g.fildes@sihe.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Winifred Holtby Symposium

CFP: [20th] Hogarth Press Essay Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Southworth
contact email: 
helen@uoregon.edu

CFP: [20th] Hogarth Press Essay Collection

CFP: [20th] Conference: Women of the Harlem Renaissance

full name / name of organization: 
Michael D. Sollars
contact email: 
sollars_md@tsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Conference: Women of the Harlem Renaissance

Syndicate content