category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Encyclopedia of Contemporary Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Geoff Hamilton
contact email: 
contemporaryfiction@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Encyclopedia of Contemporary Fiction

CFP: [20th] DEUS LOCI: THE LAWRENCE DURRELL JOURNAL

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Lillios
contact email: 
lillios@mail.ucf.edu

CFP: [20th] DEUS LOCI: THE LAWRENCE DURRELL JOURNAL

CFP: [20th] American Literature After the American Century

full name / name of organization: 
Lance Rubin
contact email: 
lance.rubin@arapahoe.edu

CFP: [20th] American Literature After the American Century

CFP: [20th] Affectation from the Renaissance to today (Proposed Special Session for MLA, San Francisco 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Bradley W. Buchanan
contact email: 
buchanan@csus.edu

CFP: [20th] Affectation from the Renaissance to today (Proposed Special Session for MLA, San Francisco 2008)

UPDATE: [20th] International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts

full name / name of organization: 
Graham J. Murphy
contact email: 
grahammurphy@trentu.ca

UPDATE: [20th] International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts

UPDATE: [20th] Return to Catherine Cookson Country

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Taddeo
contact email: 
taddeo@mail.umd.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Return to Catherine Cookson Country

CFP: [20th] Robert Frost Review

full name / name of organization: 
T.A. Noonan
contact email: 
robertfrostreview@yahoo.com

CFP: [20th] Robert Frost Review

CFP: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Gerri Kimber
contact email: 
gerri@thekimbers.co.uk

CFP: [20th] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

CFP: [20th] The Gothic in Literature, Film and Culture (11/6/06; National PCA/ACA Conference, 3/19/08-3/22/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Louis.H.Palmer_at_sas.upenn.edu, III
contact email: 
Louis.H.Palmer@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] The Gothic in Literature, Film and Culture (11/6/06; National PCA/ACA Conference, 3/19/08-3/22/08)

UPDATE: [20th] âEssentialist Joyce?â

full name / name of organization: 
Agata Szczeszak-Brewer
contact email: 
brewera@wabash.edu

UPDATE: [20th] âEssentialist Joyce?â

Syndicate content