category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Faith and Violence (7/13/06; CCL, 10/21/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Maloney
contact email: 
imaloney@stfranciscollege.edu

UPDATE: Faith and Violence (7/13/06; CCL, 10/21/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Circuses & Circus Culture (10/31/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Fife
contact email: 
lesliefife57@yahoo.com

CFP: Circuses & Circus Culture (10/31/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Native American Literature (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin Carson
contact email: 
benjamin.carson@gmail.com

CFP: Native American Literature (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Literature, Readers & Democracy (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jen Riley
contact email: 
j1riley@umassd.edu

CFP: Literature, Readers & Democracy (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

UPDATE: Work, Play, Comedy, and Humor in English Studies (6/30/06; 10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Drew
contact email: 
jdrew2@columbus.rr.com

UPDATE: Work, Play, Comedy, and Humor in English Studies (6/30/06; 10/14/06)

CFP: Baltimore Authors and Filmmakers (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Abele
contact email: 
eabele88@gmail.com

CFP: Baltimore Authors and Filmmakers (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: William Carlos Williams and the American Avant-Garde (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Cappucci
contact email: 
prcappucci@yahoo.com

CFP: William Carlos Williams and the American Avant-Garde (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: (Re)Considering Mario Puzo: His Life and Works (8/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
JoAnne Ruvoli
contact email: 
joanneruvoli@yahoo.com

CFP: (Re)Considering Mario Puzo: His Life and Works (8/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Picture Books and Children's Comics: Semiotics of Text and Image (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/06-3/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Vanessa Raney
contact email: 
raneyvan@msu.edu

CFP: Picture Books and Children's Comics: Semiotics of Text and Image (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/06-3/4/06)

CFP: Literary Utopias of Cultural Communities 1790-1945 (Netherlands) (7/1/06; 10/25/06-10/27/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Leeuwen, E.J. van
contact email: 
E.J.van.Leeuwen@let.leidenuniv.nl

CFP: Literary Utopias of Cultural Communities 1790-1945 (Netherlands) (7/1/06; 10/25/06-10/27/06)

Syndicate content