category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Race and Faith in African American Literature (9/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tracey Michae'l Lewis
contact email: 
tmlewis@exodusmediagroup.com

CFP: Race and Faith in African American Literature (9/15/06; collection)

CFP: Philip Roth and Bernard Malamud (4/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Roth Studies
contact email: 
rothstudies@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Philip Roth and Bernard Malamud (4/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Ethnoracial Concerns in American Comic Books (10/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek Royal
contact email: 
Derek_Royal@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Ethnoracial Concerns in American Comic Books (10/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Transatlantic Studies (10/15/06; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
holcom31_at_comcast.net
contact email: 
holcom31@comcast.net

CFP: Transatlantic Studies (10/15/06; journal)

CFP: Science Fiction and the Animal (9/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sherryl Vint
contact email: 
svint@stfx.ca

CFP: Science Fiction and the Animal (9/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: Save As...: Digital Memories (8/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
GARDE-HANSEN, Joanne
contact email: 
jgardehansen@glos.ac.uk

CFP: Save As...: Digital Memories (8/31/06; collection)

CFP: Marriage in the Fiction of John Updike (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Abele
contact email: 
eabele88@gmail.com

CFP: Marriage in the Fiction of John Updike (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Neglected Southern Writers/Raymond Andrews (10/15/06; 2/23/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Wright
contact email: 
Ewright@methodist.edu

CFP: Neglected Southern Writers/Raymond Andrews (10/15/06; 2/23/07-2/24/07)

CFP: Romance (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Fife
contact email: 
lesliefife57@yahoo.com

CFP: Romance (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Jack London's Life and Works (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Louise E.Wright
contact email: 
lewright@dca.net

CFP: Jack London's Life and Works (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

Syndicate content