category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (3/2/07; 7/3/07-7/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tolan Fiona
contact email: 
Fiona.Tolan@northampton.ac.uk

CFP: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (3/2/07; 7/3/07-7/4/07)

CFP: Jack London Society Panels ALA (1/12/07; ALA, 4/24/07-4/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kenneth K Brandt
contact email: 
kbrandt@scad.edu

CFP: Jack London Society Panels ALA (1/12/07; ALA, 4/24/07-4/27/07)

UPDATE: THE TRUTH ABOUT THE FACT: A Journal of Literary Nonfiction (1/5/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Wiseman, Marc
contact email: 
MWiseman@lmu.edu

UPDATE: THE TRUTH ABOUT THE FACT: A Journal of Literary Nonfiction (1/5/06; journal issue)

CFP: Ethnic Memoir (1/22/07; ASA, 10/11/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gene Gorman
contact email: 
Gene@Gorman.net

CFP: Ethnic Memoir (1/22/07; ASA, 10/11/07-10/14/07)

UPDATE: Association for the Study of American Indian Literatures at ALA (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Fitzgerald, Stephanie
contact email: 
sfitzger@ku.edu

UPDATE: Association for the Study of American Indian Literatures at ALA (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

UPDATE: 21st Century Literature: Now Through History (2/24/07; 3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Whalen
contact email: 
brianphillipwhalen@gmail.com

UPDATE: 21st Century Literature: Now Through History (2/24/07; 3/24/07)

CFP: Norman Mailer Conference 2007 (4/15/07; 10/11/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Phillip Sipiora
contact email: 
psipiora@gmail.com

CFP: Norman Mailer Conference 2007 (4/15/07; 10/11/07-10/13/07)

CFP: Reading Henry James (1/31/07; 5/29/07-5/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Rawlings2000_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Rawlings2000@aol.com

CFP: Reading Henry James (1/31/07; 5/29/07-5/31/07)

UPDATE: Reinvigorating Robinson (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
ezell_at_email.unc.edu
contact email: 
ezell@email.unc.edu

UPDATE: Reinvigorating Robinson (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: The Long Civil Rights Movement (6/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Zoe Trodd
contact email: 
trodd@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: The Long Civil Rights Movement (6/1/07; collection)

Syndicate content