category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Comics and the American South (11/30/07; SSSL, 4/18/07-4/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Qiana Whitted
contact email: 
whitted@sc.edu

CFP: [20th] Comics and the American South (11/30/07; SSSL, 4/18/07-4/20/07)

UPDATE: [20th] Contemporary Art and Classical Myth

full name / name of organization: 
Isabelle Wallace
contact email: 
iwallace@uga.edu

UPDATE: [20th] Contemporary Art and Classical Myth

UPDATE: [20th] H.D., Beyond Imagism

full name / name of organization: 
William Waddell
contact email: 
bwaddell@sjfc.edu

UPDATE: [20th] H.D., Beyond Imagism

UPDATE: [20th] T.S. Eliot, Dante, and the European Tradition

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Douglass
contact email: 
Paul.Douglass@sjsu.edu

UPDATE: [20th] T.S. Eliot, Dante, and the European Tradition

CFP: [20th] Taking It to the Extreme: Representations of Extreme Sex (PCA/ACA)

full name / name of organization: 
Ken Roon
contact email: 
kenrjr@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Taking It to the Extreme: Representations of Extreme Sex (PCA/ACA)

CFP: [20th] The Novels of Bret Easton Ellis

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick L. McGuire
contact email: 
plm16@uakron.edu

CFP: [20th] The Novels of Bret Easton Ellis

CFP: [20th] New Directions in Biography

full name / name of organization: 
Liz Podnieks
contact email: 
lpodniek@ryerson.ca

CFP: [20th] New Directions in Biography

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo: Special Topic Panel for the College English Association Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jesse Kavadlo
contact email: 
jkavadlo@maryville.edu

CFP: [20th] Don DeLillo: Special Topic Panel for the College English Association Conference

CFP: [20th] Journal of Surrealism and the Americas Issue 2 (12/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Claudia Mesch
contact email: 
claudia.mesch@asu.edu

CFP: [20th] Journal of Surrealism and the Americas Issue 2 (12/1/07)

CFP: [20th] CFP: The Avante-Garde and WWI Poetry (Panel Proposal)

full name / name of organization: 
Anurag Jain
contact email: 
a.c.jain@qmul.ac.uk

CFP: [20th] CFP: The Avante-Garde and WWI Poetry (Panel Proposal)

Syndicate content