category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Voices and Visions: Ireland Across Disciplines (8/1/07; 10/18/07-10/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dean, Joan F.
contact email: 
DeanJ@umkc.edu

CFP: Voices and Visions: Ireland Across Disciplines (8/1/07; 10/18/07-10/20/07)

CFP: Reading the Postmodern (Canadian Literature) (8/31/07; 5/9/08-5/11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Stacey
contact email: 
robert_stacey@rogers.com

CFP: Reading the Postmodern (Canadian Literature) (8/31/07; 5/9/08-5/11/08)

CFP: Harry Potter (4/30/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: Harry Potter (4/30/07; MPCA/MACA, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Poetics of Globalisation (UK) (3/26/07; 5/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicky Marsh
contact email: 
nm8@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Poetics of Globalisation (UK) (3/26/07; 5/2/07)

CFP: Trauma in the Works of Doris Lessing (6/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeanie E. Warnock
contact email: 
jwarnock@ontarioeast.net

CFP: Trauma in the Works of Doris Lessing (6/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Tiresian Poetics, Sex Change and Modernism (3/16/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ed Madden
contact email: 
maddene@gwm.sc.edu

CFP: Tiresian Poetics, Sex Change and Modernism (3/16/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Scene of the Crime: Setting in Modern Crime Fiction (Ireland) (3/23/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
John-gavin Scaggs
contact email: 
John-gavin.Scaggs@mic.ul.ie

CFP: Scene of the Crime: Setting in Modern Crime Fiction (Ireland) (3/23/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

CFP: Cultural Containers / Containment Culture (grad) (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Justus
contact email: 
jeremyjustus5@hotmail.com

CFP: Cultural Containers / Containment Culture (grad) (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Anxieties of Reference in Popular Culture (3/31/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Greg Wright
contact email: 
wrightg2@msu.edu

CFP: Anxieties of Reference in Popular Culture (3/31/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

UPDATE: Persian Literature as (a) World Literature (4/2/07; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Jeffrey Newman
contact email: 
richardjeffreynewman@verizon.net

UPDATE: Persian Literature as (a) World Literature (4/2/07; online journal issue)

Syndicate content