category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] Heroes (not Superheroes) in Contemporary Comic Books (4/30/08; MWPCA/MWACA 10/3/08-10/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Terrence Wandtke
contact email: 
twandtke@judsonu.edu

CFP: [20th] Heroes (not Superheroes) in Contemporary Comic Books (4/30/08; MWPCA/MWACA 10/3/08-10/5/08)

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Gender and Narrative Form in 20th-Century Detective Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Lauryl Tucker
contact email: 
ltucker@ithaca.edu

CFP: [20th] MLA Special Session: Gender and Narrative Form in 20th-Century Detective Fiction

CFP: [20th] Edited Collection on Anne Enright

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Cahill
contact email: 
reading.anne.enright@gmail.com

CFP: [20th] Edited Collection on Anne Enright

UPDATE: [20th] The Adolescent Novel (MLA 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Judith Broome
contact email: 
broomej1@wpunj.edu

UPDATE: [20th] The Adolescent Novel (MLA 2008)

CFP: [20th] JFK and Literature––3/31/2008

full name / name of organization: 
Crystal Alberts
contact email: 
crystal.alberts@und.nodak.edu

CFP: [20th] JFK and Literature––3/31/2008

UPDATE: [20th] REMINDER: Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (RMMLA Panel; March 1 Deadline)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Cook
contact email: 
susan.elizabeth.cook@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] REMINDER: Textuality, Visuality and their Convergence (RMMLA Panel; March 1 Deadline)

UPDATE: [20th] UCLA Southland Conference: Genre Matters

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Haupt and Sam See
contact email: 
genrematters@gmail.com

UPDATE: [20th] UCLA Southland Conference: Genre Matters

CFP: [20th] Black Humor

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn Buelterman
contact email: 
kbuel001@ucr.edu

CFP: [20th] Black Humor

CFP: [20th] Contemporary Poetry

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn Buelterman
contact email: 
kbuel001@ucr.edu

CFP: [20th] Contemporary Poetry

CFP: [20th] Sincerity and Authenticity (3/01/08; 2008 MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Bryan Walpert
contact email: 
b.walpert@massey.ac.nz

CFP: [20th] Sincerity and Authenticity (3/01/08; 2008 MLA)

Syndicate content