category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Aestheticism & Sontag, Barthes, Dinesen, Nabokov (2/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kelly Comfort
contact email: 
kcomfort@gatech.edu

CFP: Aestheticism & Sontag, Barthes, Dinesen, Nabokov (2/1/07; collection)

CFP: Robert Penn Warren & His Circle (2/15/07; annual publication)

full name / name of organization: 
Gary L Crump (Student)
contact email: 
gary.crump214@wku.edu

CFP: Robert Penn Warren & His Circle (2/15/07; annual publication)

CFP: Women's Realist Fiction of the Late 20th Century (2/15/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenkins, Andrea M.
contact email: 
amjenkins@bsu.edu

CFP: Women's Realist Fiction of the Late 20th Century (2/15/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: UD Litfest 2007 - The Digital Revolution in Poetry and Prose (2/1/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
crutteba_at_notes.udayton.edu
contact email: 
crutteba@notes.udayton.edu

CFP: UD Litfest 2007 - The Digital Revolution in Poetry and Prose (2/1/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

CFP: North American Conference on British Studies, 2007 Annual Meeting (2/16/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
NACBS
contact email: 
hs266@pantheon.yale.edu

CFP: North American Conference on British Studies, 2007 Annual Meeting (2/16/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Ben Jonson in the 21st Century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Mather Cobb
contact email: 
barbara.cobb@murraystate.edu

CFP: Ben Jonson in the 21st Century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Surf Culture (Hawaii) (3/1/07; OPCA, 5/25/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jason Spangler
contact email: 
spanglerj@cox.net

CFP: Surf Culture (Hawaii) (3/1/07; OPCA, 5/25/07-5/27/07)

UPDATE: Funkativity in African American Culture (1/15/07; 3/29/07-3/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bolden, Anthony
contact email: 
tbolden@english.as.ua.edu

UPDATE: Funkativity in African American Culture (1/15/07; 3/29/07-3/30/07)

CFP: Toni Morrison and The Foreigner's Home & Toni Morrison's Non-Fiction (1/28/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
jbillingslea3_at_comcast.net
contact email: 
jbillingslea3@comcast.net

CFP: Toni Morrison and The Foreigner's Home & Toni Morrison's Non-Fiction (1/28/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

UPDATE: Tenth Red River Conference on World Literature (1/22/07; 4/20/06-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Pearson
contact email: 
carol.pearson@ndsu.nodak.edu

UPDATE: Tenth Red River Conference on World Literature (1/22/07; 4/20/06-4/22/06)

Syndicate content