category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Rethinking and Rereading Kate Chopin (7/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather.Ostman_at_esc.edu
contact email: 
Heather.Ostman@esc.edu

CFP: Rethinking and Rereading Kate Chopin (7/15/06; collection)

CFP: Concentric: Literary and Cultural Studies (8/31/06 & 2/23/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
[big5] §õ³ü©ú
contact email: 
diligentjoe@yahoo.com.tw

CFP: Concentric: Literary and Cultural Studies (8/31/06 & 2/23/07; journal issue)

CFP: Unaustralia (Australia) (6/30/06; 12/6/06-12/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Magee
contact email: 
paul.magee@canberra.edu.au

CFP: Unaustralia (Australia) (6/30/06; 12/6/06-12/8/06)

CFP: George Moore: Across Borders (France) (10/15/06; 3/30/07-3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
A.Heilmann_at_hull.ac.uk
contact email: 
A.Heilmann@hull.ac.uk

CFP: George Moore: Across Borders (France) (10/15/06; 3/30/07-3/31/07)

CFP: Radical Concepts/Radicalized Subjectivities: Re-Reading Reality in British Fiction from 1969 (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/2/07-3/4/07

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Philip Tew
contact email: 
tewp@ukf.net

CFP: Radical Concepts/Radicalized Subjectivities: Re-Reading Reality in British Fiction from 1969 (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/2/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Bisexual Perspectives on Same-Sex Marriage (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
PGalupo_at_aol.com
contact email: 
PGalupo@aol.com

CFP: Bisexual Perspectives on Same-Sex Marriage (8/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Literatures in English (no deadline noted; 6/6/07-6/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Hill
contact email: 
hillj@stolaf.edu

CFP: Literatures in English (no deadline noted; 6/6/07-6/9/07)

CFP: Doris Lessing Short Story Panel (UK) (8/31/06; Lessing, 7/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gardiner, Judith Kegan
contact email: 
gardiner@uic.edu

CFP: Doris Lessing Short Story Panel (UK) (8/31/06; Lessing, 7/6/07)

CFP: Fin de Siècle Seminar, 1870-1920 (UK) (7/1/06; 10/12/06-6/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Davison
contact email: 
sarah.davison@st-annes.oxford.ac.uk

CFP: Fin de Siècle Seminar, 1870-1920 (UK) (7/1/06; 10/12/06-6/30/07)

UPDATE: Fabulous! The Diva Issue-Camera Obscura Special Issue (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Patricia White
contact email: 
pwhite1@swarthmore.edu

UPDATE: Fabulous! The Diva Issue-Camera Obscura Special Issue (8/1/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content