category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: [20th] New Book Series - Studies in Life Writing: Biography, Autobiography, Memoir

full name / name of organization: 
Kristi.Siegel_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Kristi.Siegel@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [20th] New Book Series - Studies in Life Writing: Biography, Autobiography, Memoir

UPDATE: [20th] Cinema and Modernism (10/1/2007, 3/28/2008-3/30/2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Shail
contact email: 
andrew.shail@ell.ox.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Cinema and Modernism (10/1/2007, 3/28/2008-3/30/2008)

UPDATE: [20th] Winifred Holtby Symposium

full name / name of organization: 
Gill Fildes
contact email: 
g.fildes@sihe.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Winifred Holtby Symposium

CFP: [20th] Hogarth Press Essay Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Southworth
contact email: 
helen@uoregon.edu

CFP: [20th] Hogarth Press Essay Collection

CFP: [20th] Conference: Women of the Harlem Renaissance

full name / name of organization: 
Michael D. Sollars
contact email: 
sollars_md@tsu.edu

CFP: [20th] Conference: Women of the Harlem Renaissance

CFP: [20th] Transmediality and Transculturality

full name / name of organization: 
Nadja Gernalzick
contact email: 
gernalzick@uni-mainz.de

CFP: [20th] Transmediality and Transculturality

UPDATE: [20th] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

full name / name of organization: 
John Sears
contact email: 
J.Sears@mmu.ac.uk

UPDATE: [20th] Practical Criticism and its Legacies

CFP: [20th] The Louisville Conference on Literature Since 1900 2/21 - 2/23 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Marianne Cotugno
contact email: 
cotugnm@muohio.edu

CFP: [20th] The Louisville Conference on Literature Since 1900 2/21 - 2/23 2008

CFP: [20th] NEMLA panel: Poetics of Return

full name / name of organization: 
Lauryl Tucker
contact email: 
ltucker@ithaca.edu

CFP: [20th] NEMLA panel: Poetics of Return

CFP: [20th] T. S. Eliot Sessions at Louisville

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin G. Lockerd
contact email: 
lockerdb@gvsu.edu

CFP: [20th] T. S. Eliot Sessions at Louisville

Syndicate content