category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Waste and Abundance: Critical Readings of Modern Wastelands (UK) (1/31/07; 4/17/07-4/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Cahill
contact email: 
s.cahill@qub.ac.uk

CFP: Waste and Abundance: Critical Readings of Modern Wastelands (UK) (1/31/07; 4/17/07-4/18/07)

CFP: Canadian Society for Italian Studies (Italy) (2/1/07; 6/29/07-7/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Enrico Vicentini
contact email: 
enrivice@yahoo.com

CFP: Canadian Society for Italian Studies (Italy) (2/1/07; 6/29/07-7/3/07)

CFP: Claude McKay, MLA 2007 (3/5/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gary Holcomb
contact email: 
gholcomb@emporia.edu

CFP: Claude McKay, MLA 2007 (3/5/07; MLA '07)

UPDATE: American History and Culture Area (12/1/06, SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kelli Shapiro
contact email: 
kelli_shapiro@brown.edu

UPDATE: American History and Culture Area (12/1/06, SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Sandra Cisneros' Woman Hollering Creek (2/28/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Donohue, Cecilia
contact email: 
cdonohue@madonna.edu

CFP: Sandra Cisneros' Woman Hollering Creek (2/28/07; collection)

CFP: The Grotesque in the World of Susan Glaspell, Djuna Barnes, Zora Neale Hurston and Their Modernist Contemporaries (1/1/07;

full name / name of organization: 
Ozieblo
contact email: 
ozieblo@uma.es

CFP: The Grotesque in the World of Susan Glaspell, Djuna Barnes, Zora Neale Hurston and Their Modernist Contemporaries (1/1/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Banned in Boston (1/12/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sweet, Nancy
contact email: 
nsweet@saclink.csus.edu

CFP: Banned in Boston (1/12/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Medieval Lives, Media–Cities––Medieval Visions, Modern Spaces (12/15/06; CLC, 3/15/07–3/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nhora Lucia Serrano
contact email: 
nserrano@csulb.edu

CFP: Medieval Lives, Media–Cities––Medieval Visions, Modern Spaces (12/15/06; CLC, 3/15/07–3/16/07)

CFP: New Horizons in 21st Cent. Ireland (Spain) (6/30/07; 12/13/07-12/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Irene Gilsenan-Nordin
contact email: 
ign@du.se

CFP: New Horizons in 21st Cent. Ireland (Spain) (6/30/07; 12/13/07-12/14/07)

CFP: Sectus 2007: An Unofficial Harry Potter Conference (1/31/07; 7/19-22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Hunter
contact email: 
iqhunter@dmu.ac.uk

CFP: Sectus 2007: An Unofficial Harry Potter Conference (1/31/07; 7/19-22/07)

Syndicate content