category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Historical Catharsis and Family Genealogy in African and African Diaspora Literature (6/30/06; anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
yianna_at_ou.edu
contact email: 
yianna@ou.edu

CFP: Historical Catharsis and Family Genealogy in African and African Diaspora Literature (6/30/06; anthology)

UPDATE: Irish Studies Area (5/15/06; MPCA/MACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
hogwartsprof@gmail.com

UPDATE: Irish Studies Area (5/15/06; MPCA/MACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

UPDATE: CrossRoads: A Southern Culture Annual, Volume Four (6/30/06; annual book)

full name / name of organization: 
Olson, Ted
contact email: 
OLSON@mail.etsu.edu

UPDATE: CrossRoads: A Southern Culture Annual, Volume Four (6/30/06; annual book)

CFP: Display: The Places and Spaces of Fashion (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
John Potvin
contact email: 
j_potvin99@yahoo.ca

CFP: Display: The Places and Spaces of Fashion (6/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: The Politics of American Studies (6/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
the_americanist_at_uw.edu.pl
contact email: 
the_americanist@uw.edu.pl

UPDATE: The Politics of American Studies (6/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Autofiction and/in Image (9/15/06; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Anneleen Masschelein
contact email: 
Anneleen.Masschelein@arts.kuleuven.be

CFP: Autofiction and/in Image (9/15/06; e-journal issue)

CFP: Crossings: Assimilation and Acculturation (7/1/06; 11/9/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Alexander
contact email: 
Robert.Alexander@nicholls.edu

CFP: Crossings: Assimilation and Acculturation (7/1/06; 11/9/06-11/11/06)

UPDATE: World as Stage / Stage as World (Australia) (5/15/06; 8/4/06-8/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Brett D. Hirsch
contact email: 
bdhirsch@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

UPDATE: World as Stage / Stage as World (Australia) (5/15/06; 8/4/06-8/5/06)

UPDATE: Paris as World Influence (6/15/06; 11/2/06-11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
William Kumbier
contact email: 
kumbier-w@MSSU.EDU

UPDATE: Paris as World Influence (6/15/06; 11/2/06-11/4/06)

CFP: Exoticism in Mid-Century America (5/19/06; PCAS/ACAS, 10/5/06-10/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Caroline E. Kimberly
contact email: 
caroline.kimberly@lcc.gatech.edu

CFP: Exoticism in Mid-Century America (5/19/06; PCAS/ACAS, 10/5/06-10/7/06)

Syndicate content