category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: William Carlos Williams Poetry Conference (Germany) (4/1/07; 6/7/07-6/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Copestake_at_em.uni-frankfurt.de
contact email: 
Copestake@em.uni-frankfurt.de

CFP: William Carlos Williams Poetry Conference (Germany) (4/1/07; 6/7/07-6/9/07)

CFP: Narratives of 9/11: The Arab World and its Diasporas (3/18/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nouri Gana
contact email: 
ganouri@umd.umich.edu

CFP: Narratives of 9/11: The Arab World and its Diasporas (3/18/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Defining Victimhood (grad) (2/16/07); (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tina Stavropoulos
contact email: 
tina_stavropoulos@yahoo.com

CFP: Defining Victimhood (grad) (2/16/07); (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

UPDATE: New Directions in Critical Theory: (Re)Locating Borders: Negotiating & Constructing Identities (2/1/07; 3/2/07-3/3/0

full name / name of organization: 
New Directions Conference
contact email: 
ndconf@gmail.com

UPDATE: New Directions in Critical Theory: (Re)Locating Borders: Negotiating & Constructing Identities (2/1/07; 3/2/07-3/3/07)

UPDATE: Flannery O'Connor from a Global Perspective (1/27/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Donahoo Family
contact email: 
rdonahoo@houston.rr.com

UPDATE: Flannery O'Connor from a Global Perspective (1/27/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

UPDATE: College of Saint Rose Women's Studies Regional Conference - Feminism, Activism and the Academy (2/2/07; 3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
LEDFORD, ANGELA
contact email: 
LEDFORDA@mail.strose.edu

UPDATE: College of Saint Rose Women's Studies Regional Conference - Feminism, Activism and the Academy (2/2/07; 3/24/07)

CFP: Shaw Symposium at Shaw Festival: Travel Grants Available (4/15/07; 7/28/07-7/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@mail.cas.usf.edu

CFP: Shaw Symposium at Shaw Festival: Travel Grants Available (4/15/07; 7/28/07-7/30/07)

CFP: Classics and Comics (2/5/07; APA, 1/3/08-1/6/08)

full name / name of organization: 
George Kovacs
contact email: 
george.kovacs@utoronto.ca

CFP: Classics and Comics (2/5/07; APA, 1/3/08-1/6/08)

UPDATE: Conflict in Post-Cold War Media (grad) (UK) (2/1/07; 3/29/07-3/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenny
contact email: 
jenny@woodleys.net

UPDATE: Conflict in Post-Cold War Media (grad) (UK) (2/1/07; 3/29/07-3/30/07)

UPDATE: Redefining the New in English Studies (1/26/07; GES, 2/23/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Odell, Karenbeth
contact email: 
karenbeth.odell@ttu.edu

UPDATE: Redefining the New in English Studies (1/26/07; GES, 2/23/07-2/24/07)

Syndicate content