category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Theoretical Cross-Pollination in Latin America (11/22/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Belen Bistue
contact email: 
mbbistue@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Theoretical Cross-Pollination in Latin America (11/22/07; journal issue)

CFP: Chuck Palahniuk (5/10/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
kuhnc_at_mscd.edu
contact email: 
kuhnc@mscd.edu

CFP: Chuck Palahniuk (5/10/07; collection)

UPDATE: De/Re Constructed Identities (5/15/07; 10/5/07-10/06/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jorge Abril Sanchez
contact email: 
constructedidentities@hotmail.com

UPDATE: De/Re Constructed Identities (5/15/07; 10/5/07-10/06/07)

UPDATE: UTQ Special Issue: Discourses of Security (8/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Harting Heike
contact email: 
heike.harting@umontreal.ca

UPDATE: UTQ Special Issue: Discourses of Security (8/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Modernism and Translation (4/30/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Wittman
contact email: 
emily.wittman@villanova.edu

CFP: Modernism and Translation (4/30/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07

CFP: Thinking Affect - Memory, Language, and Cognition (6/15/07; 9/27/07-9/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenni Lieberman
contact email: 
jlieber2@uiuc.edu

CFP: Thinking Affect - Memory, Language, and Cognition (6/15/07; 9/27/07-9/28/07)

CFP: Women's Rhetoric (6/1/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Lamb
contact email: 
mlamb@mindspring.com

CFP: Women's Rhetoric (6/1/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Essays on the Cultural Legacy of Jim Henson's Muppets (6/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Anissa Graham
contact email: 
amgraham@una.edu

CFP: Essays on the Cultural Legacy of Jim Henson's Muppets (6/15/07; collection)

CFP: Irish Modernism (Ireland) (4/25/07; IASIL; 7/16/07-7/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Coffman
contact email: 
ccoffman@utm.edu

CFP: Irish Modernism (Ireland) (4/25/07; IASIL; 7/16/07-7/20/07)

CFP "Cultural Transformations" in the English-speaking World (France) (5/30/07; 3/14/08-3/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Vanfasse Nathalie
contact email: 
nvaix@yahoo.fr

CFP "Cultural Transformations" in the English-speaking World (France) (5/30/07; 3/14/08-3/16/08)

Syndicate content