category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: New Old Worlds: The Changing Faces of Asia (Thailand) (1/7/07; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Katarzyna Ancuta
contact email: 
sadako@op.pl

CFP: New Old Worlds: The Changing Faces of Asia (Thailand) (1/7/07; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

CFP: Female Political Leaders (no deadline, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
gender forum
contact email: 
gender-forum@uni-koeln.de

CFP: Female Political Leaders (no deadline, journal issue)

CFP: African Literature and the Cultural Dynamics of Globalization (12/1/06; 3/14/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Fahamisha Brown
contact email: 
fbrown@METROPOLITAN.EDU

CFP: African Literature and the Cultural Dynamics of Globalization (12/1/06; 3/14/07-3/18/07)

CFP: Mediated Environmental Encounters (12/1/06; COCE, 6/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Spencer Schaffner
contact email: 
spencers@uiuc.edu

CFP: Mediated Environmental Encounters (12/1/06; COCE, 6/22/07)

CFP: Reel Bodies: The Boundaries of the Body in Visual Cultures (12/15/06; 3/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
H.A Fenwick
contact email: 
H.A.Fenwick@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: Reel Bodies: The Boundaries of the Body in Visual Cultures (12/15/06; 3/30/07)

UPDATE: "New Worlds, Lost Worlds": Discovery, Change, and Loss in Literature (grad) (11/15/06; 3/10/06-3/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Meredith Donaldson Clark
contact email: 
meredith.donaldson@mail.mcgill.ca

UPDATE: "New Worlds, Lost Worlds": Discovery, Change, and Loss in Literature (grad) (11/15/06; 3/10/06-3/11/07)

CFP: Tenth Red River Conference on World Literature (12/5/06; 4/20/06-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Pearson
contact email: 
carol.pearson@ndsu.nodak.edu

CFP: Tenth Red River Conference on World Literature (12/5/06; 4/20/06-4/22/06)

CFP: Games and Digital Media: World Building: Space and Community (1/1/07; 3/1/07-3/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Sandifer
contact email: 
sandifer@english.ufl.edu

CFP: Games and Digital Media: World Building: Space and Community (1/1/07; 3/1/07-3/2/07)

CFP: War & Poetry: Arabesques Review (11/30/06; journal special issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Arabesques
contact email: 
infos@arabesquespress.org

CFP: War & Poetry: Arabesques Review (11/30/06; journal special issue)

UPDATE: American Indians Today (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Allen
contact email: 
Richard-Allen@cherokee.org

UPDATE: American Indians Today (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

Syndicate content