category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: International Rebecca West Conference (4/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ann Norton
contact email: 
ANorton@anselm.edu

CFP: International Rebecca West Conference (4/15/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

CFP: Examining Popular African-American Literature (1/10/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nash, Will
contact email: 
nash@middlebury.edu

CFP: Examining Popular African-American Literature (1/10/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Eudora Welty (1/10/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Annette Trefzer
contact email: 
atrefzer@olemiss.edu

CFP: Eudora Welty (1/10/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Sandra Cisneros' Woman Hollering Creek (2/28/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Donohue, Cecilia
contact email: 
cdonohue@madonna.edu

CFP: Sandra Cisneros' Woman Hollering Creek (2/28/07; collection)

CFP: Space and Displacement (Turkey) (2/15/07; 4/21/07-4/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Rehberg
contact email: 
arehberg@Bilkent.EDU.TR

CFP: Space and Displacement (Turkey) (2/15/07; 4/21/07-4/22/07)

UPDATE: "Edgar Allan Poe & The Juke-Box": Poe and Twentieth Century Poetry (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Marcy J. Dinius
contact email: 
dinius@english.udel.edu

UPDATE: "Edgar Allan Poe & The Juke-Box": Poe and Twentieth Century Poetry (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Romanian and Eastern-European Women Writers of the 19th and 20th century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/3/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anca Munteanu
contact email: 
munteanu@lemoyne.edu

CFP: Romanian and Eastern-European Women Writers of the 19th and 20th century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/3/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Queer Parenting (1/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Association for Research on Mothering
contact email: 
arm@yorku.ca

CFP: Queer Parenting (1/1/07; collection)

CFP: John Edgar Wideman Society (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
keith byerman
contact email: 
ejkeb@isugw.indstate.edu

CFP: John Edgar Wideman Society (1/15/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Anderson
contact email: 
andersdg@uidaho.edu

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

Syndicate content