category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Redefining the New in English Studies (1/26/07; GES, 2/23/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Odell, Karenbeth
contact email: 
karenbeth.odell@ttu.edu

UPDATE: Redefining the New in English Studies (1/26/07; GES, 2/23/07-2/24/07)

CFP: Thinking Territory: Affect and Attachment towards Land in South Asia (Goa) (8/1/07; 12/16/07-12/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sura Rath
contact email: 
RathS@cwu.EDU

CFP: Thinking Territory: Affect and Attachment towards Land in South Asia (Goa) (8/1/07; 12/16/07-12/19/07)

UPDATE: Rhizomes: Feminisms' Others (3/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Siegel
contact email: 
siegel@agora.rdrop.com

UPDATE: Rhizomes: Feminisms' Others (3/15/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Black Diaspora in the South and the Caribbean (2/1/07; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anthony Hoefer
contact email: 
ahoefe1@lsu.edu

UPDATE: Black Diaspora in the South and the Caribbean (2/1/07; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

CFP: Drama Across the Curriculum and Beyond (3/15/07; 4/27/07-4/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Desiree P Hamburger
contact email: 
dph239@nyu.edu

CFP: Drama Across the Curriculum and Beyond (3/15/07; 4/27/07-4/29/07)

CFP: Modernism on Sea (UK) (2/16/07; 7/5/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lara Feigel
contact email: 
L.F.Feigel@sussex.ac.uk

CFP: Modernism on Sea (UK) (2/16/07; 7/5/07)

CFP: Etudes Irlandaises/Irish Studies (3/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Pascale Amiot
contact email: 
pascale.amiot@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Etudes Irlandaises/Irish Studies (3/31/07; journal issue)

CFP: Transatlantic Encounters (3/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Letitia Guran
contact email: 
letitia.guran@richmond.edu

CFP: Transatlantic Encounters (3/1/07; collection)

CFP: WisCon 31: Feminist Science Fiction Convention (2/19/07; 5/25/07-5/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Joan Haran
contact email: 
joanharan@gmail.com

CFP: WisCon 31: Feminist Science Fiction Convention (2/19/07; 5/25/07-5/28/07)

CFP: Re-imagining, Re-inventing, and Re-reading (grad) (2/15/07; MadLit, 4/20/07-4/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristiane Stapleton
contact email: 
kstapleton@wisc.edu

CFP: Re-imagining, Re-inventing, and Re-reading (grad) (2/15/07; MadLit, 4/20/07-4/22/07)

Syndicate content