category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Definitions of Success and Failure (1/12/07; 4/20/07-4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Wendy Matlock
contact email: 
wmatlock@csus.edu

CFP: Definitions of Success and Failure (1/12/07; 4/20/07-4/21/07)

CFP: The Star and Celebrity Confessional (2/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Redmond
contact email: 
Sean.Redmond@vuw.ac.nz

CFP: The Star and Celebrity Confessional (2/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Native American Literature (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin Carson
contact email: 
benjamin.carson@gmail.com

CFP: Native American Literature (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/12/07)

CFP: Walter Benjamin and the Virtual (11/31/06; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Grayson Cooke
contact email: 
g.cooke@cqu.edu.au

CFP: Walter Benjamin and the Virtual (11/31/06; online journal issue)

CFP: Another Backlash: Current Responses to Feminist Works (11/30/06; SGES, 2/16/07-2/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
stacey
contact email: 
stjack22@yahoo.com

CFP: Another Backlash: Current Responses to Feminist Works (11/30/06; SGES, 2/16/07-2/18/07)

CFP: Border Ethics in Literature (11/30/06; SGES, 2/16/07-2/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
stacey
contact email: 
stjack22@yahoo.com

CFP: Border Ethics in Literature (11/30/06; SGES, 2/16/07-2/18/07)

CFP: The Experience of War in the Space Between, 1914-45 (12/15/06; 6/7/07-6/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Brassard, Genevieve
contact email: 
brassard@up.edu

CFP: The Experience of War in the Space Between, 1914-45 (12/15/06; 6/7/07-6/10/07)

UPDATE: Women as Intercultural Leaders (11/15/06; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Shannon Riley
contact email: 
sriley@saintmarys.edu

UPDATE: Women as Intercultural Leaders (11/15/06; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

UPDATE: The Violent (Re)turn to Ethics?: Implications, Complications, and Situations (11/30/06; 2/16/07-2/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
stacey
contact email: 
stjack22@yahoo.com

UPDATE: The Violent (Re)turn to Ethics?: Implications, Complications, and Situations (11/30/06; 2/16/07-2/18/07)

CFP: Leonard Woolf (8/15/07; Fall 07)

full name / name of organization: 
annemarie bantzinger
contact email: 
ambantzinger@hotmail.com

CFP: Leonard Woolf (8/15/07; Fall 07)

Syndicate content