category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Anglo-French Cinematic Relations 1930-present (UK) (4/30/07; 9/14/07-09/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Wheatley C.
contact email: 
C.Wheatley@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Anglo-French Cinematic Relations 1930-present (UK) (4/30/07; 9/14/07-09/16/07)

CFP: African Oedipus (Netherlands) (12/20/06; AEGIS, 7/11/07-7/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ide Corley-Carmody
contact email: 
ide.corley-carmody@tufts.edu

CFP: African Oedipus (Netherlands) (12/20/06; AEGIS, 7/11/07-7/14/07)

CFP: The State of the Nation: New Zealand's Centenary as a Dominion (UK) (1/19/07;; 6/28/07-6/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
I Conrich
contact email: 
iconrich@freenet.co.uk

CFP: The State of the Nation: New Zealand's Centenary as a Dominion (UK) (1/19/07;; 6/28/07-6/30/07)

CFP: Representing Self and Other: Gender and Sexuality in the Fantastic (11/30/06; ICFA, 3/14/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sherryl Vint
contact email: 
svint@stfx.ca

CFP: Representing Self and Other: Gender and Sexuality in the Fantastic (11/30/06; ICFA, 3/14/07-3/18/07)

CFP: Droppin' Knowledge Through Hip-Hop Performance (no deadline noted; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin Poole
contact email: 
kdwayne@gmail.com

CFP: Droppin' Knowledge Through Hip-Hop Performance (no deadline noted; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

UPDATE: The Arab World in the US (11/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
AMERICAN.inv_at_uhu.es
contact email: 
AMERICAN.inv@uhu.es

UPDATE: The Arab World in the US (11/30/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Women of Color and Labor (11/27/06; MELUS, 3/22/07-3/25/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dodge, Georgina
contact email: 
Dodge.20@osu.edu

UPDATE: Women of Color and Labor (11/27/06; MELUS, 3/22/07-3/25/07)

CFP: Asia & the Other (Taiwan) (12/31/06; 6/23/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Chun-yen Chen
contact email: 
jochen@ntnu.edu.tw

CFP: Asia & the Other (Taiwan) (12/31/06; 6/23/07)

CFP: Questioning the Philosophy of Technology (Ireland) (2/1/07; 6/27/07-6/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick O'Connor
contact email: 
pdmoconnor@gmail.com

CFP: Questioning the Philosophy of Technology (Ireland) (2/1/07; 6/27/07-6/28/07)

CFP: Regular Issue, South Asian Review (6/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Leenerts
contact email: 
cleenerts@po-box.esu.edu

CFP: Regular Issue, South Asian Review (6/30/07; journal issue)

Syndicate content