category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: African American Literature Panel (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Stoever
contact email: 
stoever@usc.edu

CFP: African American Literature Panel (3/15/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Contemporary Scottish Fiction (4/1/07; SAMLA, 9/11/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bob Winston
contact email: 
winston@dickinson.edu

CFP: Contemporary Scottish Fiction (4/1/07; SAMLA, 9/11/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Is She for Real? Women and Science Fiction (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Peterson, Alayne
contact email: 
alayne.peterson@uwc.edu

CFP: Is She for Real? Women and Science Fiction (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Signpost Postgraduate Conference (grad) (Cameroon) (3/15/07; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
V.Ernest
contact email: 
vveyu@yahoo.com

CFP: Signpost Postgraduate Conference (grad) (Cameroon) (3/15/07; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

CFP: 2007 American Studies Association of Turkey Conference (Turkey) (7/15/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tanfer Emin
contact email: 
tanfer.emin@gmail.com

CFP: 2007 American Studies Association of Turkey Conference (Turkey) (7/15/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

CFP: Migration Matters: Immigration, Homelands, and Border Crossings in Europe and the Americas (Netherlands) (11/15/07; 6/25/08

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Eleftheria Arapoglou
contact email: 
elefarapoglou@yahoo.com

CFP: Migration Matters: Immigration, Homelands, and Border Crossings in Europe and the Americas (Netherlands) (11/15/07; 6/25/08)

CFP: Southwestern American Literature (3/16/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
William Brannon
contact email: 
WBrannon@CCCCD.EDU

CFP: Southwestern American Literature (3/16/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hugh Campbell
contact email: 
hugh.campbell@ucd.ie

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Frenkel, Ronit
contact email: 
ronitf@uj.ac.za

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

CFP: Literary Responses to Ecological Damage (3/23/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Ledford
contact email: 
katnbrian@bakersville.com

CFP: Literary Responses to Ecological Damage (3/23/07; MLA '07)

Syndicate content