category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Samuel Beckett in Context (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Bixby
contact email: 
Patrick.Bixby@asu.edu

CFP: Samuel Beckett in Context (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Writing the Caribbean in the U.S. (3/10/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ashemak_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Ashemak@aol.com

CFP: Writing the Caribbean in the U.S. (3/10/07; MLA '07)

CFP: LATINA/O Literature (9/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Vela
contact email: 
richard.vela@uncp.edu

CFP: LATINA/O Literature (9/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Canadian Literature and Film (Open Topic) (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Grenier-Winther, Joan
contact email: 
grenierj@wsu.edu

CFP: Canadian Literature and Film (Open Topic) (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Italian-American Writers (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Grenier-Winther, Joan
contact email: 
grenierj@wsu.edu

CFP: Italian-American Writers (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Ecocriticism, Literature, and the Environment––ASLE Session (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07–10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tina Gianquitto
contact email: 
tinagian@mines.edu

CFP: Ecocriticism, Literature, and the Environment––ASLE Session (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07–10/6/07)

UPDATE: African American and Afro-Caribbean Women Writers (3/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
mdrews_at_mail.wsu.edu
contact email: 
mdrews@mail.wsu.edu

UPDATE: African American and Afro-Caribbean Women Writers (3/1/07; collection)

CFP: Chris Ware (3/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
David M. Ball
contact email: 
dball@princeton.edu

CFP: Chris Ware (3/15/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Poetry & Politics in the 30s (3/31/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
alsc
contact email: 
alsc@bu.edu

CFP: Poetry & Politics in the 30s (3/31/07; ALSC, 10/12/07-10/14/07)

CFP: Novel and its Borders (UK) (12/31/07; 7/8/07-7/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Abigail M. Smith
contact email: 
a.m.smith@abdn.ac.uk

CFP: Novel and its Borders (UK) (12/31/07; 7/8/07-7/10/07)

Syndicate content