category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Global & Local Women's Studies: Going on Forty (6/11/07; 10/19/07-10/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Yi-Chun Tricia Lin
contact email: 
liny4@southernct.edu

CFP: Global & Local Women's Studies: Going on Forty (6/11/07; 10/19/07-10/20/07)

CFP: Contemporary Realisms and Realities (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gavin Keulks
contact email: 
keulksg@wou.edu

CFP: Contemporary Realisms and Realities (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Against Embodiment (or, Embodiment and its Discontents) (3/15/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bernard Michael Dionysius Geoghegan
contact email: 
b-geoghegan@northwestern.edu

CFP: Against Embodiment (or, Embodiment and its Discontents) (3/15/07; 11/1/07-11/4/07)

CFP: Irish Women Writers (Belgium) (4/30/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elke Dhoker
contact email: 
Elke.dhoker@arts.kuleuven.ac.be

CFP: Irish Women Writers (Belgium) (4/30/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

CFP: Encyclopedia of Popular Fiction (deadlines variable; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Geoff Hamilton
contact email: 
hamgeoff@gmail.com

CFP: Encyclopedia of Popular Fiction (deadlines variable; collection)

CFP: II International Conference on Nation and Identity (Spain) (5/1/07; 9/20/07-9/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
EJensen
contact email: 
EJensen@pdi.ucam.edu

CFP: II International Conference on Nation and Identity (Spain) (5/1/07; 9/20/07-9/21/07)

CFP: Illustrated Texts (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tammy Durant
contact email: 
Tammy.Durant@metrostate.edu

CFP: Illustrated Texts (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

UPDATE: Publishing Peace at the Midwest Modern Language Association (3/20/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Smith
contact email: 
c17women@earthlink.net

UPDATE: Publishing Peace at the Midwest Modern Language Association (3/20/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Rethinking the Lower Middle Class (4/16/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Todd Kuchta
contact email: 
todd.kuchta@wmich.edu

CFP: Rethinking the Lower Middle Class (4/16/07; MMLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Redefinitions of Irish Identity in the Twenty-First Century: A Postnationalist Approach (5/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Carmen Zamorano
contact email: 
czamorano@dal.udl.cat

CFP: Redefinitions of Irish Identity in the Twenty-First Century: A Postnationalist Approach (5/31/07; collection)

Syndicate content