category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: American Drama Conference (6/15/07; 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Maloney
contact email: 
imaloney@stfranciscollege.edu

CFP: American Drama Conference (6/15/07; 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Realism's Others (4/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Baker, Geoff
contact email: 
gabaker@exchange.csuchico.edu

CFP: Realism's Others (4/1/07; collection)

CFP: Norman Mailer Conference 2007 (4/15/07; 10/11/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Vince, Raymond
contact email: 
rvince@cas.usf.edu

CFP: Norman Mailer Conference 2007 (4/15/07; 10/11/07-10/13/07)

CFP: Dialogue and Borders: Rethinking Latin America and the Caribbean (2/7/07; 4/27/07-4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
echanza
contact email: 
echanza@ic.sunysb.edu

CFP: Dialogue and Borders: Rethinking Latin America and the Caribbean (2/7/07; 4/27/07-4/28/07)

CFP: Contemporary U.S. Fiction's Use of Pop Genres (3/20/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Josh Lukin
contact email: 
jblukin@temple.edu

CFP: Contemporary U.S. Fiction's Use of Pop Genres (3/20/07; MLA '07)

CFP: American Literature after 1900 (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
dezember_at_nmt.edu
contact email: 
dezember@nmt.edu

CFP: American Literature after 1900 (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: Ivor Gurney: Composer, Poet (UK) (3/1/07; 9/8/07-9/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
James Allum
contact email: 
james.allum@virgin.net

UPDATE: Ivor Gurney: Composer, Poet (UK) (3/1/07; 9/8/07-9/9/07)

CFP: Kazuo Ishiguro and the International Novel (UK) (3/31/07; 6/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sebastian GROES
contact email: 
GROESS@hope.ac.uk

CFP: Kazuo Ishiguro and the International Novel (UK) (3/31/07; 6/2/07)

UPDATE: Translation in All Its Forms: Literary, Cultural and Intermedial (2/10/07; 3/23/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Joanna Daxell
contact email: 
compcanlitconference2007@gmail.com

UPDATE: Translation in All Its Forms: Literary, Cultural and Intermedial (2/10/07; 3/23/07)

CFP: Children and Political Activism (3/1/07; MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Miskec
contact email: 
jennifer.miskec@cnu.edu

CFP: Children and Political Activism (3/1/07; MLA)

Syndicate content