category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: The Politics of (Post) Counter Culture Visual Rhetoric (1/10/07; SGES, 2/15/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
stacey
contact email: 
stjack22@yahoo.com

UPDATE: The Politics of (Post) Counter Culture Visual Rhetoric (1/10/07; SGES, 2/15/07-2/17/07)

UPDATE: Native/Indigenous Studies Area (12/12/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sara Sutler-Cohen
contact email: 
ssutler@bcc.ctc.edu

UPDATE: Native/Indigenous Studies Area (12/12/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Waldo Frank Panel at ALA (12/15/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Pfeiffer
contact email: 
pfeiffer@oakland.edu

CFP: Waldo Frank Panel at ALA (12/15/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Mixed Race/Jewish Identity (1/10/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Allison Smith
contact email: 
asmith1@yu.edu

CFP: Mixed Race/Jewish Identity (1/10/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Conflict in Post-Cold War Media (grad) (UK) (1/10/07; 3/29/07-3/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenny
contact email: 
jenny@woodleys.net

CFP: Conflict in Post-Cold War Media (grad) (UK) (1/10/07; 3/29/07-3/30/06)

CFP: The Graphic Novel: Histories, Audiences, Methods (grad) (3/21/07; 4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Corinne Blackmer
contact email: 
ceblackmer@sbcglobal.net

CFP: The Graphic Novel: Histories, Audiences, Methods (grad) (3/21/07; 4/21/07)

CFP: Sports Culture, Film and Literature (12/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Thompson
contact email: 
gthompson@rsu.edu

CFP: Sports Culture, Film and Literature (12/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

UPDATE: Off the Map: Ecocriticism Beyond Borders (1/10/07; SGES, 2/15/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
stacey
contact email: 
stjack22@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Off the Map: Ecocriticism Beyond Borders (1/10/07; SGES, 2/15/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Suzan-Lori Parks (1/10/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Miller
contact email: 
glmiller@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Suzan-Lori Parks (1/10/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

UPDATE: The Ethics of Feminist Coalitional Politics (1/10/07; SGES, 2/15/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
stacey
contact email: 
stjack22@yahoo.com

UPDATE: The Ethics of Feminist Coalitional Politics (1/10/07; SGES, 2/15/07-2/17/07)

Syndicate content