category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Politics Area (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leah Murray
contact email: 
lmurray@weber.edu

CFP: Politics Area (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

UPDATE: GLBTQ Conference: Queer Today, Where Tomorrow? (11/30/06; UNCA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Blake Hobby
contact email: 
bhobby@unca.edu

UPDATE: GLBTQ Conference: Queer Today, Where Tomorrow? (11/30/06; UNCA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

UPDATE: Journal of Florida Literature (1/3/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Lillios
contact email: 
lillios@mail.ucf.edu

UPDATE: Journal of Florida Literature (1/3/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Investigating the Middlebrow (UK) (3/2/07; 6/23/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Erica Brown
contact email: 
middlebrow@hotmail.co.uk

UPDATE: Investigating the Middlebrow (UK) (3/2/07; 6/23/07)

CFP: Social Justice and Individual Responsiblity (1/16/07; 4/12/07-4/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jim Spence
contact email: 
jspence@adrian.edu

CFP: Social Justice and Individual Responsiblity (1/16/07; 4/12/07-4/15/07)

CFP: Beyond the Gate: Exploring the Horizons of World Literature (12/1/06; EGSA, 2/16/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Landers
contact email: 
middlestate@gmail.com

CFP: Beyond the Gate: Exploring the Horizons of World Literature (12/1/06; EGSA, 2/16/07-2/17/07)

CFP: U.S. Studies Online (1/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Boyle
contact email: 
E.Boyle@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: U.S. Studies Online (1/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Exploring Critical Shadow-Lines: Approaches to Joseph Conrad (11/30/06; EGSA, 2/16/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Landers
contact email: 
middlestate@gmail.com

CFP: Exploring Critical Shadow-Lines: Approaches to Joseph Conrad (11/30/06; EGSA, 2/16/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Heidegger & Joyce (1/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
eagle_at_berkeley.edu
contact email: 
eagle@berkeley.edu

CFP: Heidegger & Joyce (1/1/07; collection)

CFP: Fractured Dialogues: The Crisis of Human Rights (12/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Rajan
contact email: 
julie@rajans.org

CFP: Fractured Dialogues: The Crisis of Human Rights (12/15/06; collection)

Syndicate content