category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Contemporary American Poetry (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
George Moore
contact email: 
George.Moore@Colorado.EDU

CFP: Contemporary American Poetry (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@UAlberta.CA

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

CFP: Humanities and Neuroscience (12/15/06; 4/20/06-4/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John Hunter
contact email: 
jchunter@bucknell.edu

CFP: Humanities and Neuroscience (12/15/06; 4/20/06-4/21/06)

CFP: Modernism and Fascism (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
George Moore
contact email: 
George.Moore@Colorado.EDU

CFP: Modernism and Fascism (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Women & Work (12/1/06; 3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
McDonald
contact email: 
kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu

CFP: Women & Work (12/1/06; 3/24/07)

CFP: OJAS: Okinawan Journal of American Studies (12/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Shin YAMASHIRO
contact email: 
shiny@ll.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

CFP: OJAS: Okinawan Journal of American Studies (12/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Computer Culture: Internet Culture Topics (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Chaney, Joseph R
contact email: 
jchaney@iusb.edu

CFP: Computer Culture: Internet Culture Topics (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Immigration, Transnationalism, Diaspora: Issues for Asian/American Communities (11/3/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Charlyne Sarmiento
contact email: 
charlynes@gmail.com

CFP: Immigration, Transnationalism, Diaspora: Issues for Asian/American Communities (11/3/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

CFP: Hamlin Garland at ALA (1/1/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Newlin, Keith
contact email: 
newlink@uncw.edu

CFP: Hamlin Garland at ALA (1/1/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Children's and Young Adult Literature and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA; 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
gypsyscholar_at_rgv.rr.com
contact email: 
gypsyscholar@rgv.rr.com

CFP: Children's and Young Adult Literature and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA; 2/14/07-2/17/07)

Syndicate content