category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: John Gower in the 21st Century (UK) (7/31/06; Leeds, 7/9/07-7/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Malte Urban
contact email: 
mmu@aber.ac.uk

CFP: John Gower in the 21st Century (UK) (7/31/06; Leeds, 7/9/07-7/12/07)

CFP: Deep South (grad) (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jacob Edmond
contact email: 
jacob.edmond@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

CFP: Deep South (grad) (8/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Writing the Queer Self (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Damion Clark
contact email: 
damionrc@earthlink.net

CFP: Writing the Queer Self (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Representations of Indigenous Identity: Constructions of Authenticity (10/1/06; 11/10/06-11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
David K King
contact email: 
DK-King@wiu.edu

CFP: Representations of Indigenous Identity: Constructions of Authenticity (10/1/06; 11/10/06-11/06)

CFP: Robinson Jeffers and the Visual Arts––Special Issue of Jeffers Studies (9/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
George Hart
contact email: 
ghart@csulb.edu

CFP: Robinson Jeffers and the Visual Arts––Special Issue of Jeffers Studies (9/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Questioning Colonialism (10/15/06; 2/22/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Merideth, Aaron James
contact email: 
amerideth@mail.as.miami.edu

CFP: Questioning Colonialism (10/15/06; 2/22/07-2/24/07)

CFP: LGBTQ America Today (10/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
John Hawley
contact email: 
JHawley@scu.edu

CFP: LGBTQ America Today (10/31/06; collection)

CFP: Race and Faith in African American Literature (9/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tracey Michae'l Lewis
contact email: 
tmlewis@exodusmediagroup.com

CFP: Race and Faith in African American Literature (9/15/06; collection)

CFP: Philip Roth and Bernard Malamud (4/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Roth Studies
contact email: 
rothstudies@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Philip Roth and Bernard Malamud (4/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Ethnoracial Concerns in American Comic Books (10/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek Royal
contact email: 
Derek_Royal@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Ethnoracial Concerns in American Comic Books (10/1/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content