category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Performance Studies and Social Justice (9/1/06; WSCA, 2/16/06-2/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
kurt.lindemann_at_asu.edu
contact email: 
kurt.lindemann@asu.edu

CFP: Performance Studies and Social Justice (9/1/06; WSCA, 2/16/06-2/20/06)

CFP: Literatures in English (11/1/06; 6/6/07-6/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Hill
contact email: 
hillj@stolaf.edu

CFP: Literatures in English (11/1/06; 6/6/07-6/9/07)

CFP: South West American Studies Forum (UK) (12/1/06; 5/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark whalan
contact email: 
M.Whalan@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: South West American Studies Forum (UK) (12/1/06; 5/19/07)

CFP: Eudora Welty and Detective Fiction (2/1/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
bladd_at_emory.edu
contact email: 
bladd@emory.edu

CFP: Eudora Welty and Detective Fiction (2/1/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (1/2/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gayle Gullett
contact email: 
ggullett@mainex1.asu.edu

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (1/2/07; journal issue)

CFP: US 'Infotainment' Before 1980 (9/1/06, KSU CS, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Dowland
contact email: 
douglas-dowland@uiowa.edu

CFP: US 'Infotainment' Before 1980 (9/1/06, KSU CS, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

CFP: Queer Masculinities (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Harris, William
contact email: 
wcharr@ship.edu

CFP: Queer Masculinities (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: How to Brow (9/1/06; KSU CS, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Dowland
contact email: 
douglas-dowland@uiowa.edu

CFP: How to Brow (9/1/06; KSU CS, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

CFP: Performance Studies and Social Justice (9/1/06; 2/16/07-2/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kurt Lindemann
contact email: 
performancestudies@yahoo.com

CFP: Performance Studies and Social Justice (9/1/06; 2/16/07-2/20/07)

UPDATE: Nations Speaking: Indigenous Performances Across the Americas (9/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roark, Carolyn D.
contact email: 
Carolyn_Roark@baylor.edu

UPDATE: Nations Speaking: Indigenous Performances Across the Americas (9/15/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content