category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: George Moore: Across Borders (France) (10/15/06; 3/30/07-3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
A.Heilmann_at_hull.ac.uk
contact email: 
A.Heilmann@hull.ac.uk

CFP: George Moore: Across Borders (France) (10/15/06; 3/30/07-3/31/07)

CFP: Radical Concepts/Radicalized Subjectivities: Re-Reading Reality in British Fiction from 1969 (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/2/07-3/4/07

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Philip Tew
contact email: 
tewp@ukf.net

CFP: Radical Concepts/Radicalized Subjectivities: Re-Reading Reality in British Fiction from 1969 (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/2/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Bisexual Perspectives on Same-Sex Marriage (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
PGalupo_at_aol.com
contact email: 
PGalupo@aol.com

CFP: Bisexual Perspectives on Same-Sex Marriage (8/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Literatures in English (no deadline noted; 6/6/07-6/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Hill
contact email: 
hillj@stolaf.edu

CFP: Literatures in English (no deadline noted; 6/6/07-6/9/07)

CFP: Doris Lessing Short Story Panel (UK) (8/31/06; Lessing, 7/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gardiner, Judith Kegan
contact email: 
gardiner@uic.edu

CFP: Doris Lessing Short Story Panel (UK) (8/31/06; Lessing, 7/6/07)

CFP: Fin de Siècle Seminar, 1870-1920 (UK) (7/1/06; 10/12/06-6/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Davison
contact email: 
sarah.davison@st-annes.oxford.ac.uk

CFP: Fin de Siècle Seminar, 1870-1920 (UK) (7/1/06; 10/12/06-6/30/07)

UPDATE: Fabulous! The Diva Issue-Camera Obscura Special Issue (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Patricia White
contact email: 
pwhite1@swarthmore.edu

UPDATE: Fabulous! The Diva Issue-Camera Obscura Special Issue (8/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: American Literature and Constitutional Law (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Rubeebuzz_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Rubeebuzz@aol.com

CFP: American Literature and Constitutional Law (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Saw Palm: a Florida-themed Literary E-Journal (9/30/06; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Kuperman
contact email: 
kuperman46@hotmail.com

CFP: Saw Palm: a Florida-themed Literary E-Journal (9/30/06; e-journal issue)

CFP: ALA Symposium on American Fiction, Dreiser Panel (7/15/06; ALA, 9/28/06-9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Newlin, Keith
contact email: 
newlink@uncw.edu

CFP: ALA Symposium on American Fiction, Dreiser Panel (7/15/06; ALA, 9/28/06-9/30/06)

Syndicate content