category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Critical Issues in Nabokov Scholarship (3/1/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Pifer, Ellen
contact email: 
epifer@english.udel.edu

CFP: Critical Issues in Nabokov Scholarship (3/1/06; MLA '06)

CFP: International Comic Arts Festival (3/15/06; 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Singer, Marcus
contact email: 
msinger@tnstate.edu

CFP: International Comic Arts Festival (3/15/06; 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Literatures: From Text to Hypertext (Spain) (3/31/06; 9/21/06-9/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Steven Totosy
contact email: 
steven.totosy@medienkomm.uni-halle.de

CFP: Literatures: From Text to Hypertext (Spain) (3/31/06; 9/21/06-9/23/06)

CFP: Appropriating Vision(s): Visual Practices in American Women's Writing (1/29/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Birgit Spengler
contact email: 
B.Spengler@em.uni-frankfurt.de

CFP: Appropriating Vision(s): Visual Practices in American Women's Writing (1/29/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

UPDATE: Racism, Postcolonialism, Europe (UK) (3/3/06; 5/15/06-5/17/06)

full name / name of organization: 
eng9cal_at_leeds.ac.uk
contact email: 
eng9cal@leeds.ac.uk

UPDATE: Racism, Postcolonialism, Europe (UK) (3/3/06; 5/15/06-5/17/06)

CFP: A.E. Eruvbetine Festschrift (5/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Harry Olufunwa
contact email: 
eruvfest@yahoo.com

CFP: A.E. Eruvbetine Festschrift (5/31/06; collection)

CFP: Mircea Cartarescu at Home in the World: Comparative Approaches to His Work (3/1/06, MLA'06)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Savu
contact email: 
laura_savu@yahoo.com

CFP: Mircea Cartarescu at Home in the World: Comparative Approaches to His Work (3/1/06, MLA'06)

CFP: Disability and Science Fiction (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
VATER Grrl
contact email: 
vatergrrl@yahoo.com

CFP: Disability and Science Fiction (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Caribbean Literature (non-French) (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Keilonne O'Brien
contact email: 
keilonne@yahoo.com

CFP: Caribbean Literature (non-French) (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: The Post/Modern and the Marked Body (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/6/06-4/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Valerie Solar
contact email: 
vsolar@earthlink.net

CFP: The Post/Modern and the Marked Body (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/6/06-4/7/06)

Syndicate content