category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: College of Saint Rose Women's Studies Regional Conference - Feminism, Activism and the Academy (2/2/07; 3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
LEDFORD, ANGELA
contact email: 
LEDFORDA@mail.strose.edu

UPDATE: College of Saint Rose Women's Studies Regional Conference - Feminism, Activism and the Academy (2/2/07; 3/24/07)

CFP: Shaw Symposium at Shaw Festival: Travel Grants Available (4/15/07; 7/28/07-7/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@mail.cas.usf.edu

CFP: Shaw Symposium at Shaw Festival: Travel Grants Available (4/15/07; 7/28/07-7/30/07)

CFP: Classics and Comics (2/5/07; APA, 1/3/08-1/6/08)

full name / name of organization: 
George Kovacs
contact email: 
george.kovacs@utoronto.ca

CFP: Classics and Comics (2/5/07; APA, 1/3/08-1/6/08)

UPDATE: Conflict in Post-Cold War Media (grad) (UK) (2/1/07; 3/29/07-3/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jenny
contact email: 
jenny@woodleys.net

UPDATE: Conflict in Post-Cold War Media (grad) (UK) (2/1/07; 3/29/07-3/30/07)

UPDATE: Redefining the New in English Studies (1/26/07; GES, 2/23/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Odell, Karenbeth
contact email: 
karenbeth.odell@ttu.edu

UPDATE: Redefining the New in English Studies (1/26/07; GES, 2/23/07-2/24/07)

CFP: Thinking Territory: Affect and Attachment towards Land in South Asia (Goa) (8/1/07; 12/16/07-12/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sura Rath
contact email: 
RathS@cwu.EDU

CFP: Thinking Territory: Affect and Attachment towards Land in South Asia (Goa) (8/1/07; 12/16/07-12/19/07)

UPDATE: Rhizomes: Feminisms' Others (3/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Siegel
contact email: 
siegel@agora.rdrop.com

UPDATE: Rhizomes: Feminisms' Others (3/15/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Black Diaspora in the South and the Caribbean (2/1/07; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anthony Hoefer
contact email: 
ahoefe1@lsu.edu

UPDATE: Black Diaspora in the South and the Caribbean (2/1/07; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

CFP: Drama Across the Curriculum and Beyond (3/15/07; 4/27/07-4/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Desiree P Hamburger
contact email: 
dph239@nyu.edu

CFP: Drama Across the Curriculum and Beyond (3/15/07; 4/27/07-4/29/07)

CFP: Modernism on Sea (UK) (2/16/07; 7/5/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lara Feigel
contact email: 
L.F.Feigel@sussex.ac.uk

CFP: Modernism on Sea (UK) (2/16/07; 7/5/07)

Syndicate content