category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Caribbean Literature (non-French) (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Keilonne O'Brien
contact email: 
keilonne@yahoo.com

CFP: Caribbean Literature (non-French) (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: The Post/Modern and the Marked Body (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/6/06-4/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Valerie Solar
contact email: 
vsolar@earthlink.net

CFP: The Post/Modern and the Marked Body (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/6/06-4/7/06)

CFP: The "Other" in Superhero Comic Books (4/30/06; MWPCA/MWACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Wandtke, Terrence
contact email: 
twandtke@judsoncollege.edu

CFP: The "Other" in Superhero Comic Books (4/30/06; MWPCA/MWACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

UPDATE: Confronting Danger (1/15/06; 4/6/06-4/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carrie Collenberg
contact email: 
collenberg@gmx.net

UPDATE: Confronting Danger (1/15/06; 4/6/06-4/9/06)

UPDATE: Local, Global, and Glocal: Shifting Borders and Hybrid Identities (grad) (2/28/06; 4/6/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
dewinter_at_email.arizona.edu
contact email: 
dewinter@email.arizona.edu

UPDATE: Local, Global, and Glocal: Shifting Borders and Hybrid Identities (grad) (2/28/06; 4/6/06-4/8/06)

CFP: Peak Oil and Post-Prosperity: Discourses of Depletion (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
cbelling_at_notes.cc.sunysb.edu
contact email: 
cbelling@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

CFP: Peak Oil and Post-Prosperity: Discourses of Depletion (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Mystery and Detective Fiction (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bob Winston
contact email: 
winston@dickinson.edu

CFP: Mystery and Detective Fiction (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Class, Reportage and War (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Todd Vogel
contact email: 
Todd.Vogel@NULAdviser.org

CFP: Class, Reportage and War (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: American Humor Studies Association (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Edwin Arnold
contact email: 
arnoldet@appstate.edu

CFP: American Humor Studies Association (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: The Feminine in Hemingway (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jill Jividen
contact email: 
jill_jividen@hotmail.com

CFP: The Feminine in Hemingway (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

Syndicate content