category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Robinson Jeffers and the Visual Arts––Special Issue of Jeffers Studies (9/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
George Hart
contact email: 
ghart@csulb.edu

CFP: Robinson Jeffers and the Visual Arts––Special Issue of Jeffers Studies (9/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Questioning Colonialism (10/15/06; 2/22/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Merideth, Aaron James
contact email: 
amerideth@mail.as.miami.edu

CFP: Questioning Colonialism (10/15/06; 2/22/07-2/24/07)

CFP: LGBTQ America Today (10/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
John Hawley
contact email: 
JHawley@scu.edu

CFP: LGBTQ America Today (10/31/06; collection)

CFP: Race and Faith in African American Literature (9/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tracey Michae'l Lewis
contact email: 
tmlewis@exodusmediagroup.com

CFP: Race and Faith in African American Literature (9/15/06; collection)

CFP: Philip Roth and Bernard Malamud (4/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Roth Studies
contact email: 
rothstudies@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Philip Roth and Bernard Malamud (4/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Transatlantic Studies (10/15/06; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
holcom31_at_comcast.net
contact email: 
holcom31@comcast.net

CFP: Transatlantic Studies (10/15/06; journal)

CFP: Ethnoracial Concerns in American Comic Books (10/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek Royal
contact email: 
Derek_Royal@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Ethnoracial Concerns in American Comic Books (10/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Science Fiction and the Animal (9/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sherryl Vint
contact email: 
svint@stfx.ca

CFP: Science Fiction and the Animal (9/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: Save As...: Digital Memories (8/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
GARDE-HANSEN, Joanne
contact email: 
jgardehansen@glos.ac.uk

CFP: Save As...: Digital Memories (8/31/06; collection)

CFP: Marriage in the Fiction of John Updike (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Abele
contact email: 
eabele88@gmail.com

CFP: Marriage in the Fiction of John Updike (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

Syndicate content