category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Ireland: Going East (11/30/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
CBMurat_at_aol.com
contact email: 
CBMurat@aol.com

CFP: Ireland: Going East (11/30/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

CFP: Food and Literary Imagination (no deadline noted; CEA, 4/12/07-4/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Walter Levy
contact email: 
wlevy129@gmail.com

CFP: Food and Literary Imagination (no deadline noted; CEA, 4/12/07-4/4/07)

CFP: Journal of Florida Literature (1/3/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Lillios
contact email: 
lillios@mail.ucf.edu

CFP: Journal of Florida Literature (1/3/07; journal issue)

CFP: PUSHing Boundaries, PUSHing Art: A Symposium on the Works of Sapphire (12/8/06; 2/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Doveanna Fulton
contact email: 
Doveanna.Fulton@asu.edu

CFP: PUSHing Boundaries, PUSHing Art: A Symposium on the Works of Sapphire (12/8/06; 2/28/07)

CFP: Charles Olson (12/15/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Grieve-Carlson, Gary
contact email: 
grieveca@lvc.edu

CFP: Charles Olson (12/15/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Peace Panel (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Madison
contact email: 
madison@usna.edu

CFP: Peace Panel (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

CFP: Rural Representations and Kate Chopin (12/22/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather.Ostman_at_esc.edu
contact email: 
Heather.Ostman@esc.edu

CFP: Rural Representations and Kate Chopin (12/22/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Chopin and the City (12/22/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather.Ostman_at_esc.edu
contact email: 
Heather.Ostman@esc.edu

CFP: Chopin and the City (12/22/06; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Varieties of Irishness (Ireland) (1/20/07; IASIL, 7/16/07-7/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
IASIL Conferences
contact email: 
conference@iasil.org

CFP: Varieties of Irishness (Ireland) (1/20/07; IASIL, 7/16/07-7/20/07)

CFP: Empathy and Ethics in Film and Literature (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Osborne
contact email: 
osborne@sc.rr.com

CFP: Empathy and Ethics in Film and Literature (11/30/06; CEA, 4/12/07-4/14/07)

Syndicate content