category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Gender, Literature & Humour, 1850-Present (UK) (1/12/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sophie Blanch
contact email: 
S.Blanch@sussex.ac.uk

CFP: Gender, Literature & Humour, 1850-Present (UK) (1/12/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

CFP: Mythology in Contemporary Culture (11/1/06; 4/4/06-4/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Anais Spitzer
contact email: 
anais.spitzer@gmail.com

CFP: Mythology in Contemporary Culture (11/1/06; 4/4/06-4/7/06)

CFP: American History and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kelli Shapiro
contact email: 
kelli_shapiro@brown.edu

CFP: American History and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Dred Scott 150 Years Later (11/10/06; 3/30/07-3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Hancock
contact email: 
shancock@gettysburg.edu

CFP: Dred Scott 150 Years Later (11/10/06; 3/30/07-3/31/07)

CFP: T. S. Eliot (10/7/06; 20th-C., 2/22/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
wharmon03_at_mindspring.com
contact email: 
wharmon03@mindspring.com

CFP: T. S. Eliot (10/7/06; 20th-C., 2/22/07-2/24/07)

CFP: FemTAP 2.1: Race, Gender, and Social Justice (11/6/06; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ime Kerlee
contact email: 
ikerlee@unm.edu

CFP: FemTAP 2.1: Race, Gender, and Social Justice (11/6/06; e-journal issue)

CFP: American Art and Cinema of the Late 1960s and 1970s (10/9/06; 11/17/06-11/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
arust_at_berkeley.edu
contact email: 
arust@berkeley.edu

CFP: American Art and Cinema of the Late 1960s and 1970s (10/9/06; 11/17/06-11/18/06)

CFP: Cultural Exchange in Native and European American Literatures (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kucich, John
contact email: 
JKUCICH@bridgew.edu

CFP: Cultural Exchange in Native and European American Literatures (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Octavia E. Butler (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ximena Gallardo
contact email: 
ximena_gallardo_c@yahoo.com

CFP: Octavia E. Butler (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: High-, Middle-, Lowbrow (9/30/06; CSA, 4/19/07-4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Steffen
contact email: 
hsteffen@andrew.cmu.edu

CFP: High-, Middle-, Lowbrow (9/30/06; CSA, 4/19/07-4/21/07)

Syndicate content