category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: 49th Parallel: An Interdisciplinary Journal of North American Studies (7/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
eva rus
contact email: 
reva_sch@yahoo.it

CFP: 49th Parallel: An Interdisciplinary Journal of North American Studies (7/31/07; journal issue)

CFP: Modernist Misogyny (5/1/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Pearl James
contact email: 
pearl.james@uky.edu

CFP: Modernist Misogyny (5/1/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

UPDATE: Marginalizing the Haitian Revolution (5/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Gallant
contact email: 
ENGCCG@langate.gsu.edu

UPDATE: Marginalizing the Haitian Revolution (5/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Animals and Agency (5/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah McFarland
contact email: 
mcfarlands@NSULA.EDU

CFP: Animals and Agency (5/1/07; collection)

CFP: After the Modern Long Poem (4/30/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Freind, William Joseph
contact email: 
Freind@rowan.edu

CFP: After the Modern Long Poem (4/30/07; MSA, 11/1/07-11/4/07)

UPDATE: Contemporary African Immigrant Experience (4/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Nnoromele, Salome
contact email: 
Salome.Nnoromele@EKU.EDU

UPDATE: Contemporary African Immigrant Experience (4/15/07; collection)

CFP: Modern/Contemporary Poetry, Performance: audibleword.org (no deadline; scholarly website)

full name / name of organization: 
Kenneth Sherwood
contact email: 
sherwood@iup.edu

CFP: Modern/Contemporary Poetry, Performance: audibleword.org (no deadline; scholarly website)

CFP: Evelyn Waugh (4/1/08; 5/21/08-5/24/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Wilson, John H. -3
contact email: 
jwilson3@lhup.edu

CFP: Evelyn Waugh (4/1/08; 5/21/08-5/24/08)

UPDATE: The Grapes of Wrath (4/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Meyer
contact email: 
mjonmeyer@gmail.com

UPDATE: The Grapes of Wrath (4/30/07; collection)

CFP: Mystery, Thriller and Crime Fiction (4/30/07; MPCA,10/12/07-10/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nathanael O'reilly
contact email: 
nathanael_o@earthlink.net

CFP: Mystery, Thriller and Crime Fiction (4/30/07; MPCA,10/12/07-10/14/07)

Syndicate content