category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: How to Brow (9/1/06; KSU CS, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Dowland
contact email: 
douglas-dowland@uiowa.edu

CFP: How to Brow (9/1/06; KSU CS, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

CFP: Performance Studies and Social Justice (9/1/06; 2/16/07-2/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kurt Lindemann
contact email: 
performancestudies@yahoo.com

CFP: Performance Studies and Social Justice (9/1/06; 2/16/07-2/20/07)

UPDATE: Nations Speaking: Indigenous Performances Across the Americas (9/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roark, Carolyn D.
contact email: 
Carolyn_Roark@baylor.edu

UPDATE: Nations Speaking: Indigenous Performances Across the Americas (9/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Ecocriticism, Ecofeminism, and Southern Women Writers (2/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mae Claxton
contact email: 
mclaxton@email.wcu.edu

CFP: Ecocriticism, Ecofeminism, and Southern Women Writers (2/15/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Media in Transition 5: Creativity, Ownership and Collaboration in the Digital Age (1/5/07; 4/27/07-4/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Brad Seawell
contact email: 
seawell@MIT.EDU

CFP: Media in Transition 5: Creativity, Ownership and Collaboration in the Digital Age (1/5/07; 4/27/07-4/29/07)

CFP: National Identity & U.S. Occupation (8/15/06; SCMS, 3/8/07-3/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ed Chan
contact email: 
echan@kennesaw.edu

CFP: National Identity & U.S. Occupation (8/15/06; SCMS, 3/8/07-3/11/07)

CFP: Plantation America (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Lessig
contact email: 
LessigM@cortland.edu

CFP: Plantation America (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Postmodern Culture Call for Reviews (9/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
PMC
contact email: 
pmc@jefferson.village.virginia.edu

CFP: Postmodern Culture Call for Reviews (9/1/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: T.S. Eliot Peer Seminars (8/11/06; 10/22/06-10/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
June Cummins
contact email: 
jcummins@mail.sdsu.edu

UPDATE: T.S. Eliot Peer Seminars (8/11/06; 10/22/06-10/24/06)

CFP: Stephen King (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Fife
contact email: 
lesliefife57@yahoo.com

CFP: Stephen King (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

Syndicate content