category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: MP Feminist Journal Popular Culture Issue (5/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lynda L. Hinkle
contact email: 
lynda_hinkle@yahoo.com

UPDATE: MP Feminist Journal Popular Culture Issue (5/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Precision and Soul in Modernism (4/21/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Karen Zumhagen-Yekplé
contact email: 
karenzumhagen@berkeley.edu

CFP: Precision and Soul in Modernism (4/21/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Feminism in South Africa? (9/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ronit Frenkel
contact email: 
ronit@languages.wits.ac.za

CFP: Feminism in South Africa? (9/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Horror (4/20/06; MPCA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Gellis
contact email: 
mgellis@kettering.edu

CFP: Horror (4/20/06; MPCA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

UPDATE: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (3/2/07; 7/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Wilson Janet
contact email: 
Janet.Wilson@northampton.ac.uk

UPDATE: Rerouting the Postcolonial (UK) (3/2/07; 7/3/07)

CFP: Embodiment and Location: American Lit. after 1870 (4/21/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bill Albertini
contact email: 
woalber@bgnet.bgsu.edu

CFP: Embodiment and Location: American Lit. after 1870 (4/21/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

UPDATE: Disability in African Fiction (4/20/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Olabisi Gwamna
contact email: 
ogwamna@iwc.edu

UPDATE: Disability in African Fiction (4/20/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Mimeograph Revolution (4/25/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Glavey
contact email: 
bmg4w@virginia.edu

CFP: Mimeograph Revolution (4/25/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Virtual Reality in Real Life (5/5/06; 7/24/06-7/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alex Reid
contact email: 
reida@cortland.edu

CFP: Virtual Reality in Real Life (5/5/06; 7/24/06-7/28/06)

CFP: [Re]Configurations: Arts, Humanities, and Technology in the Urban Environment (5/12/06; dates not noted)

full name / name of organization: 
HMeltzer_at_bmcc.cuny.edu
contact email: 
HMeltzer@bmcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Re]Configurations: Arts, Humanities, and Technology in the Urban Environment (5/12/06; dates not noted)

Syndicate content