category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: The Child and the Book (Turkey) (10/15/06; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anthony Pavlik
contact email: 
antpav@hotmail.com

CFP: The Child and the Book (Turkey) (10/15/06; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

CFP: Shaw as Playwright at Comparative Drama Conference (11/1/06; 3/29/07-3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Dietrich
contact email: 
dietrich@mail.cas.usf.edu

CFP: Shaw as Playwright at Comparative Drama Conference (11/1/06; 3/29/07-3/31/07)

CFP: From Dragonflight to Lost: Women and Science Fiction & Fantasy (8/18/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Women's Studies
contact email: 
Women's.Studies@cgu.edu

CFP: From Dragonflight to Lost: Women and Science Fiction & Fantasy (8/18/06; journal issue)

CFP: "It's the Depression, dearie!": Housewives, Agitators, and Broadway Babies in 1930s America (8/18/06; journal iss

full name / name of organization: 
Women's Studies
contact email: 
Women's.Studies@cgu.edu

CFP: "It's the Depression, dearie!": Housewives, Agitators, and Broadway Babies in 1930s America (8/18/06; journal issue)

CFP: Sustainability and the Literary Imagination (Taiwan) (8/31/06; 11/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Hannes Bergthaller
contact email: 
hannes.bergthaller@gmx.de

CFP: Sustainability and the Literary Imagination (Taiwan) (8/31/06; 11/18/06)

CFP: True Crime in Television, Film, and History (11/1/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jim Yates
contact email: 
drjim813@yahoo.com

CFP: True Crime in Television, Film, and History (11/1/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Conference on Western Popular Literature (India) (9/15/06; 12/18/06-12/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Prodosh Bhattacharya
contact email: 
prodosh_bhattacharya@yahoo.com

CFP: Conference on Western Popular Literature (India) (9/15/06; 12/18/06-12/19/06)

CFP: Caribbean Panels (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Abele
contact email: 
eabele88@gmail.com

CFP: Caribbean Panels (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts Scholarship Award (11/30/06; online publication)

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Mains
contact email: 
cemains@shaw.ca

CFP: International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts Scholarship Award (11/30/06; online publication)

UPDATE: Diversity and Change in Early Canadian Women's Writing (9/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jen Chambers
contact email: 
jen.chambers@rogers.com

UPDATE: Diversity and Change in Early Canadian Women's Writing (9/15/06; collection)

Syndicate content