category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Lewis
contact email: 
jon.lewis@uncp.edu

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: The Blues II: 8th Annual McCleary Interdisciplinary Symposium (2/15/06; 3/30/06-3/31/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sollars, Michael D.
contact email: 
sollars_md@TSU.EDU

CFP: The Blues II: 8th Annual McCleary Interdisciplinary Symposium (2/15/06; 3/30/06-3/31/06)

CFP: Urban Space, Practices of Everyday Life, Politics (Turkey) (1/31/06; 7/20/06-7/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Derya Ozkan
contact email: 
ozkn@mail.rochester.edu

CFP: Urban Space, Practices of Everyday Life, Politics (Turkey) (1/31/06; 7/20/06-7/23/06)

CFP: Selfhood in a Posthuman Context (grad) (1/10/06; McGill, 3/11/06-3/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Holmgren
contact email: 
lindsay.holmgren@mail.mcgill.ca

CFP: Selfhood in a Posthuman Context (grad) (1/10/06; McGill, 3/11/06-3/12/06)

CFP: Failure: Idealism and History (2/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Colin Dickey
contact email: 
cdickey@nu.edu

CFP: Failure: Idealism and History (2/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: Experimentation and Orthodoxy in Recent American Literature (12/20/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Adams
contact email: 
sra034000@utdallas.edu

UPDATE: Experimentation and Orthodoxy in Recent American Literature (12/20/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Women Writing War (1/10/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Abbey Zink
contact email: 
ZinkA@wcsu.edu

CFP: Women Writing War (1/10/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Periodical Comics and Cartoons (12/19/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jared Gardner
contact email: 
gardner.236@osu.edu

CFP: Periodical Comics and Cartoons (12/19/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Ruskin and the Idea of Influence (UK) (2/10/06; 5/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dickinson, Rachel
contact email: 
r.dickinson@lancaster.ac.uk

CFP: Ruskin and the Idea of Influence (UK) (2/10/06; 5/13/06)

CFP: Internationalizing Internet Studies (1/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark McLelland
contact email: 
m.mclelland@uq.edu.au

CFP: Internationalizing Internet Studies (1/31/06; collection)

Syndicate content