category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: North American Conference on British Studies, 2007 Annual Meeting (2/16/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
NACBS
contact email: 
hs266@pantheon.yale.edu

CFP: North American Conference on British Studies, 2007 Annual Meeting (2/16/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Ben Jonson in the 21st Century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Mather Cobb
contact email: 
barbara.cobb@murraystate.edu

CFP: Ben Jonson in the 21st Century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Surf Culture (Hawaii) (3/1/07; OPCA, 5/25/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jason Spangler
contact email: 
spanglerj@cox.net

CFP: Surf Culture (Hawaii) (3/1/07; OPCA, 5/25/07-5/27/07)

UPDATE: Funkativity in African American Culture (1/15/07; 3/29/07-3/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bolden, Anthony
contact email: 
tbolden@english.as.ua.edu

UPDATE: Funkativity in African American Culture (1/15/07; 3/29/07-3/30/07)

CFP: Toni Morrison and The Foreigner's Home & Toni Morrison's Non-Fiction (1/28/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
jbillingslea3_at_comcast.net
contact email: 
jbillingslea3@comcast.net

CFP: Toni Morrison and The Foreigner's Home & Toni Morrison's Non-Fiction (1/28/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

UPDATE: Tenth Red River Conference on World Literature (1/22/07; 4/20/06-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Pearson
contact email: 
carol.pearson@ndsu.nodak.edu

UPDATE: Tenth Red River Conference on World Literature (1/22/07; 4/20/06-4/22/06)

CFP: The Silmarillion (2/9/07; 4/20/07-4/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Maloney
contact email: 
imaloney@stfranciscollege.edu

CFP: The Silmarillion (2/9/07; 4/20/07-4/22/07)

CFP: Race and the Post-Civil Rights South (1/12/07; 3/38/07-3/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
lduck_at_memphis.edu
contact email: 
lduck@memphis.edu

CFP: Race and the Post-Civil Rights South (1/12/07; 3/38/07-3/29/07)

CFP: Trauma in the Twenty-First Century (3/16/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Douglas
contact email: 
kate.douglas@flinders.edu.au

CFP: Trauma in the Twenty-First Century (3/16/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: C.S. Lewis: Critic, Christian and Creative Writer (UK) (1/31/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Crawford Gribben
contact email: 
Crawford.Gribben@manchester.ac.uk

UPDATE: C.S. Lewis: Critic, Christian and Creative Writer (UK) (1/31/07; 4/13/07-4/14/07)

Syndicate content