category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Edith Wharton's Dialog with the Women's Movement (12/19/05; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carney, Mary \(Macon State College\)
contact email: 
MCarney@mail.MaconState.edu

UPDATE: Edith Wharton's Dialog with the Women's Movement (12/19/05; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Iain (M.) Banks (2/28/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn.Colebrook_at_english.hull.ac.uk
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: Iain (M.) Banks (2/28/06; collection)

CFP: Modern Drama - The Pulitzer Prize (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
McDonald, Rob
contact email: 
McDonaldRL@vmi.edu

CFP: Modern Drama - The Pulitzer Prize (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: New Directions in Children's Literature (3/15/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle A. Abate
contact email: 
mabate@hollins.edu

CFP: New Directions in Children's Literature (3/15/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

UPDATE: Critical Essays on Meena Alexander (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Leenerts
contact email: 
cleenerts@po-box.esu.edu

UPDATE: Critical Essays on Meena Alexander (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: Margaret Atwood: Texts and Contexts (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
KAREN STEIN
contact email: 
KAREN_S@uri.edu

CFP: Margaret Atwood: Texts and Contexts (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Rethinking Identity: Perspectives on Identity in Hispanic and Lusophone Cultures (2/15/06; 5/12/06-5/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cheyla Samuelson
contact email: 
cheyla@umail.ucsb.edu

CFP: Rethinking Identity: Perspectives on Identity in Hispanic and Lusophone Cultures (2/15/06; 5/12/06-5/13/06)

UPDATE: African American Women Writers: An A to Z Guide (2/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yolanda Page
contact email: 
ywpage@ualr.edu

UPDATE: African American Women Writers: An A to Z Guide (2/1/06; collection)

CFP: MELUS/Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (1/10/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek P. Royal
contact email: 
derek_royal@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: MELUS/Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (1/10/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Teaching Philip Roth (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Roth Society
contact email: 
rothsociety@rothsociety.org

CFP: Teaching Philip Roth (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

Syndicate content