category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Harry Potter Conference (UK) (1/31/07; 7/19/07-7/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sectus Programming
contact email: 
sectus.programming@googlemail.com

CFP: Harry Potter Conference (UK) (1/31/07; 7/19/07-7/22/07)

UPDATE: From the Front Lines: Is Anybody Listening (10/13/06; 10/27/06; 10/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Chris Brooks
contact email: 
Chris.Brooks@wichita.edu

UPDATE: From the Front Lines: Is Anybody Listening (10/13/06; 10/27/06; 10/28/06)

CFP: 5th Annual Conference on Comics: World-Building: Seriality and History (1/1/07; 3/3/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Sandifer
contact email: 
sandifer@english.ufl.edu

CFP: 5th Annual Conference on Comics: World-Building: Seriality and History (1/1/07; 3/3/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Donald Goines (12/22/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
L.H. Stallings
contact email: 
lhortons@ufl.edu

CFP: Donald Goines (12/22/06; collection)

CFP: Art Objects and Women's Words: Women's Ekphrastic Writing (12/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jill Ehnenn
contact email: 
ehnennjr@appstate.edu

CFP: Art Objects and Women's Words: Women's Ekphrastic Writing (12/15/06; collection)

CFP: American Studies in Asia (12/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Shin YAMASHIRO
contact email: 
shiny@ll.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

CFP: American Studies in Asia (12/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Contemporary American Poetry (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
George Moore
contact email: 
George.Moore@Colorado.EDU

CFP: Contemporary American Poetry (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@UAlberta.CA

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

CFP: Humanities and Neuroscience (12/15/06; 4/20/06-4/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
John Hunter
contact email: 
jchunter@bucknell.edu

CFP: Humanities and Neuroscience (12/15/06; 4/20/06-4/21/06)

CFP: Modernism and Fascism (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
George Moore
contact email: 
George.Moore@Colorado.EDU

CFP: Modernism and Fascism (11/1/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

Syndicate content