category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Women & Work (12/1/06; 3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
McDonald
contact email: 
kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu

CFP: Women & Work (12/1/06; 3/24/07)

CFP: OJAS: Okinawan Journal of American Studies (12/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Shin YAMASHIRO
contact email: 
shiny@ll.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

CFP: OJAS: Okinawan Journal of American Studies (12/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Computer Culture: Internet Culture Topics (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Chaney, Joseph R
contact email: 
jchaney@iusb.edu

CFP: Computer Culture: Internet Culture Topics (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Immigration, Transnationalism, Diaspora: Issues for Asian/American Communities (11/3/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Charlyne Sarmiento
contact email: 
charlynes@gmail.com

CFP: Immigration, Transnationalism, Diaspora: Issues for Asian/American Communities (11/3/06; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

CFP: Hamlin Garland at ALA (1/1/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Newlin, Keith
contact email: 
newlink@uncw.edu

CFP: Hamlin Garland at ALA (1/1/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Children's and Young Adult Literature and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA; 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
gypsyscholar_at_rgv.rr.com
contact email: 
gypsyscholar@rgv.rr.com

CFP: Children's and Young Adult Literature and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA; 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Melissa Scott (11/26/06; ICFA, 3/14/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Reid
contact email: 
Robin_Reid@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Melissa Scott (11/26/06; ICFA, 3/14/07-3/18/07)

CFP: Performing Literatures (UK) (1/8/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Bottoms
contact email: 
S.J.Bottoms@leeds.ac.uk

CFP: Performing Literatures (UK) (1/8/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

CFP: "Regenerations" in Black Drama, Theatre, and Performance: Black Theatre Association/Association for Theatre in Hi

full name / name of organization: 
Melinda Wilson
contact email: 
mwilson@csus.edu

CFP: "Regenerations" in Black Drama, Theatre, and Performance: Black Theatre Association/Association for Theatre in Higher Education (11/1/06; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

CFP: Dreiser at ALA (1/12/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
mulligan
contact email: 
mulligan@cnu.edu

CFP: Dreiser at ALA (1/12/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

Syndicate content