category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Literature of Survivors of Concentration Camps World-wide (6/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Marta Marin
contact email: 
mmarin@wlu.ca

CFP: Literature of Survivors of Concentration Camps World-wide (6/30/06; collection)

CFP: Aboriginal Mothering (1/5/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Association for Research on Mothering
contact email: 
arm@yorku.ca

CFP: Aboriginal Mothering (1/5/06; collection)

CFP: Abolitionist Places (1/3/06; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Martha Schoolman
contact email: 
schoolm@muohio.edu

CFP: Abolitionist Places (1/3/06; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

CFP: T. S. Eliot (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Lockerd
contact email: 
lockerdb@gvsu.edu

CFP: T. S. Eliot (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: American Humor (2/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
sean_zwagerman_at_sfu.ca
contact email: 
sean_zwagerman@sfu.ca

CFP: American Humor (2/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Contemporary Slavery (1/5/05; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Zoe Trodd
contact email: 
trodd@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: Contemporary Slavery (1/5/05; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

UPDATE: Westerns in Cinema and Popular Novels (12/1/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Varner
contact email: 
Paul.varner@oc.edu

UPDATE: Westerns in Cinema and Popular Novels (12/1/05; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/8/06-2/11/06)

CFP: Australasian Crossings (3/30/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicholas Birns
contact email: 
birnsn@newschool.edu

CFP: Australasian Crossings (3/30/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

UPDATE: Globalization and Resistance (grad) (1/1/06; 3/3/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sol Neely
contact email: 
sjneely@purdue.edu

UPDATE: Globalization and Resistance (grad) (1/1/06; 3/3/06-3/5/06)

CFP: Queering the Modern (12/15/05; ASU, 2/24/06-2/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
st jack
contact email: 
stjack22@hotmail.com

CFP: Queering the Modern (12/15/05; ASU, 2/24/06-2/26/06)

Syndicate content