category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Northrop Frye: New Directions from Old (8/31/06; 5/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Josephene T. M. Kealey
contact email: 
josephene.kealey@gmail.com

UPDATE: Northrop Frye: New Directions from Old (8/31/06; 5/07)

CFP: Crossing America's Internal Borders (Korea) (3/24/06; 10/27/06-10/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
jhroe_at_sogang.ac.kr
contact email: 
jhroe@sogang.ac.kr

CFP: Crossing America's Internal Borders (Korea) (3/24/06; 10/27/06-10/28/06)

CFP: Irish Feminist Futures (grad) (Ireland) (4/28/06; 5/27/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Cahill
contact email: 
susan.cahill@ucd.ie

CFP: Irish Feminist Futures (grad) (Ireland) (4/28/06; 5/27/06)

CFP: U.S. Studies Online (5/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Rosen
contact email: 
elizabethrosen@hotmail.com

CFP: U.S. Studies Online (5/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Businesswomen in Ethnic American Fiction (3/24/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
harris8_at_fas.harvard.edu
contact email: 
harris8@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: Businesswomen in Ethnic American Fiction (3/24/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Literature in Times of Violence (India) (5/31/06; MELUS-India, 3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Manju Jaidka
contact email: 
mjaidka@sify.com

CFP: Literature in Times of Violence (India) (5/31/06; MELUS-India, 3/07)

CFP: Modernity: The Crisis of Value and Judgement (Romania) (3/30/06; 6/1/06-6/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ioana Luca
contact email: 
luca_ioana@yahoo.com

CFP: Modernity: The Crisis of Value and Judgement (Romania) (3/30/06; 6/1/06-6/3/06)

CFP: Composition and Copyright (8/10/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Westbrook, Stephen
contact email: 
swestbrook@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU

CFP: Composition and Copyright (8/10/06; collection)

UPDATE: Flannery O'Connor (4/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Arnold, David
contact email: 
David.Arnold@uwsp.edu

UPDATE: Flannery O'Connor (4/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Documentary (5/1/06; MPCA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
hmm160_at_psu.edu
contact email: 
hmm160@psu.edu

CFP: Documentary (5/1/06; MPCA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

Syndicate content