category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Caribbean Anti-Hero(in)es (5/10/06; ICCS, 11/2/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
jmwilks_at_mail.utexas.edu
contact email: 
jmwilks@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: Caribbean Anti-Hero(in)es (5/10/06; ICCS, 11/2/06-11/5/06)

CFP: Visual Culture and Collaboration: Callaloo Special Issue (11/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Meta Jones
contact email: 
metadj@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: Visual Culture and Collaboration: Callaloo Special Issue (11/1/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: The Works of Gustavo Pérez Firmat (5/1/06; ICCS, 11/2/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicolas Mansito III
contact email: 
nmansito@yahoo.com

UPDATE: The Works of Gustavo Pérez Firmat (5/1/06; ICCS, 11/2/06-11/5/06)

CFP: Listening to Modernism (4/30/06, MSA, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
kea
contact email: 
akea@berkeley.edu

CFP: Listening to Modernism (4/30/06, MSA, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Borderpolitics of Whiteness (Australia) (8/30/06; 12/11/07-12/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
borderpolitics
contact email: 
borderpolitics@scmp.mq.edu.au

CFP: Borderpolitics of Whiteness (Australia) (8/30/06; 12/11/07-12/13/07)

CFP: American Periodicals (9/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jared Gardner
contact email: 
gardner.236@osu.edu

CFP: American Periodicals (9/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: Orientalism: Culture, Politics, and the Imagined Other (7/28/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Hosford, Desmond
contact email: 
DHosford@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: Orientalism: Culture, Politics, and the Imagined Other (7/28/06; collection)

CFP: Literature after 9/11 (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Ann Keniston
contact email: 
keniston@unr.edu

CFP: Literature after 9/11 (6/15/06; collection)

CFP: Prefixing: An Interdisciplinary Work-in-Progress Conference (Australia) (5/19/06; 9/24/06-9/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michele Yamada
contact email: 
michelem96@smith.alumnae.net

CFP: Prefixing: An Interdisciplinary Work-in-Progress Conference (Australia) (5/19/06; 9/24/06-9/26/06)

CFP: The Culture Industry Today (Brazil) (5/15/06; 8/28/06-9/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Fabio Durao
contact email: 
fadurao@yahoo.com

CFP: The Culture Industry Today (Brazil) (5/15/06; 8/28/06-9/1/06)

Syndicate content