category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Caryl Phillips Conference (Belgium) (4/20/06; 12/1/06-12/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Benedicte Ledent
contact email: 
b.ledent@ulg.ac.be

CFP: Caryl Phillips Conference (Belgium) (4/20/06; 12/1/06-12/2/06)

CFP: Daphne du Maurier Centenary Conference (UK) (9/30/06; 5/10/07-5/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Becky Munford
contact email: 
becky.munford@btconnect.com

CFP: Daphne du Maurier Centenary Conference (UK) (9/30/06; 5/10/07-5/11/07)

CFP: Phoenix Rising: A Harry Potter Symposium (11/1/06; 5/17/07-5/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Goetz
contact email: 
goetz@csua.berkeley.edu

CFP: Phoenix Rising: A Harry Potter Symposium (11/1/06; 5/17/07-5/21/07)

UPDATE: Journalism in the History and Theory of Writing (4/10/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Chalet Seidel
contact email: 
ckseid@gmail.com

UPDATE: Journalism in the History and Theory of Writing (4/10/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: The Archive, the Book, and the Library (4/20/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Timothy Carmody
contact email: 
tcarmody@gmail.com

CFP: The Archive, the Book, and the Library (4/20/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Non-archived: Balkan Modernisms (4/25/06; 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sanja Bahun-Radunovic
contact email: 
bahunic@rci.rutgers.edu

CFP: Non-archived: Balkan Modernisms (4/25/06; 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Modernist Taste (4/21/06; MSA, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
McWhirter, David B
contact email: 
d-mcwhirter@neo.tamu.edu

CFP: Modernist Taste (4/21/06; MSA, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Negritude: Legacy and Present Relevance (Barbados) (5/15/06; 10/26/06-10/27/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kahiudi Mabana
contact email: 
kmabana@uwichill.edu.bb

CFP: Negritude: Legacy and Present Relevance (Barbados) (5/15/06; 10/26/06-10/27/06)

CFP: Georgia Conference on Information Literacy (4/3/06; 10/6/06-10/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Deborah Champion
contact email: 
dchampion@georgiasouthern.edu

CFP: Georgia Conference on Information Literacy (4/3/06; 10/6/06-10/7/06)

CFP: Literature, Torture, and Human Rights (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Song, Chaepyong
contact email: 
csong@marygrove.edu

CFP: Literature, Torture, and Human Rights (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

Syndicate content