category: twentieth century and beyond

UPDATE: Hollywood and the Culture Wars (UK) (11/13/06; 3/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
James Russell
contact email: 
JRussell@dmu.ac.uk

UPDATE: Hollywood and the Culture Wars (UK) (11/13/06; 3/1/07)

CFP: Cultural Studies Now: An International Conference (11/15/06; 7/19/07-7/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ashwani Sharma
contact email: 
A.Sharma@uel.ac.uk

CFP: Cultural Studies Now: An International Conference (11/15/06; 7/19/07-7/22/07)

CFP: GLBTQ Issues and Womens Studies in the South (11/15/06; SEWSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Johnson
contact email: 
merrilisajohnson@yahoo.com

CFP: GLBTQ Issues and Womens Studies in the South (11/15/06; SEWSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

CFP: Interactive Dimensions between Transatlantic and Transpacific American Studies (Portugal) (12/20/06; 9/20/07-9/23/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tatsushi Narita
contact email: 
tinarita@hum.nagoya-cu.ac.jp

CFP: Interactive Dimensions between Transatlantic and Transpacific American Studies (Portugal) (12/20/06; 9/20/07-9/23/07)

CFP: Fact & Fiction: An Anthology of Critical Articles on Australian Literary Studies (2/25/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Amit Sarwal
contact email: 
Amit.Sarwal@arts.monash.edu.au

CFP: Fact & Fiction: An Anthology of Critical Articles on Australian Literary Studies (2/25/07; collection)

CFP: Gertrude Stein, Authority, and the Patriarchy (1/19/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Women's Studies
contact email: 
Women's.Studies@cgu.edu

CFP: Gertrude Stein, Authority, and the Patriarchy (1/19/07; journal issue)

CFP: The International Spread of Shakespeare (1/31/07; 6/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hilde Slinger
contact email: 
H.Slinger@ru.ac.za

CFP: The International Spread of Shakespeare (1/31/07; 6/24/07)

CFP: William Carlos Williams Review (no deadline; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Copestake_at_em.uni-frankfurt.de
contact email: 
Copestake@em.uni-frankfurt.de

CFP: William Carlos Williams Review (no deadline; journal issue)

CFP: World War I in America: Violence, Crime, Masculinity, Genre (12/1/06; 6/7/07-6/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Pearl James
contact email: 
pjame2@email.uky.edu

CFP: World War I in America: Violence, Crime, Masculinity, Genre (12/1/06; 6/7/07-6/10/07)

CFP: Not Your Mother's Feminism (1/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
kellie bean
contact email: 
d_baron57@yahoo.com

CFP: Not Your Mother's Feminism (1/15/07; collection)

Syndicate content