category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Selling Trauma: Post-apartheid(?) and Tourism (4/1/06; USACLALS, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alice D'Amore
contact email: 
adamore@purdue.edu

CFP: Selling Trauma: Post-apartheid(?) and Tourism (4/1/06; USACLALS, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: American Literature and Literary Practice (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
carrb
contact email: 
carrb@wfu.edu

CFP: American Literature and Literary Practice (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: 9/11 and the Futures of Critical Thought (6/2/06; 10/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
tayconf_at_mcmaster.ca
contact email: 
tayconf@mcmaster.ca

CFP: 9/11 and the Futures of Critical Thought (6/2/06; 10/21/06)

CFP: Contemporary British and Irish Literary Landscapes: Re-Reading Pat Barker (UK) (5/31/06; 11/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Pat Wheeler
contact email: 
P.A.Wheeler@herts.ac.uk

CFP: Contemporary British and Irish Literary Landscapes: Re-Reading Pat Barker (UK) (5/31/06; 11/24/06)

CFP: J.R.R. Tolkien/C.S. Lewis (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bill Mistichelli
contact email: 
wxm3@psu.edu

CFP: J.R.R. Tolkien/C.S. Lewis (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Nathan A. Scott, Jr. (3/5/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Freeman, Patrick L
contact email: 
pfreeman@neo.tamu.edu

CFP: Nathan A. Scott, Jr. (3/5/07; journal issue)

CFP: Henry James on Politics, Culture and Society (4/6/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Davidson, Robert
contact email: 
RGDavidson@csuchico.edu

CFP: Henry James on Politics, Culture and Society (4/6/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: The South (5/1/06; PCAS/ACAS, 10/5/06-10/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
McDonald, Rob
contact email: 
McDonaldRL@vmi.edu

CFP: The South (5/1/06; PCAS/ACAS, 10/5/06-10/7/06)

CFP: Teaching Umberto Eco's The Name of the Rose (5/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alison Ganze
contact email: 
Alison.Ganze@valpo.edu

CFP: Teaching Umberto Eco's The Name of the Rose (5/31/06; collection)

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (5/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vetter, Lara
contact email: 
lvetter@email.uncc.edu

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (5/1/06; collection)

Syndicate content