category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: Children's and Young Adult Literature and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA; 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
gypsyscholar_at_rgv.rr.com
contact email: 
gypsyscholar@rgv.rr.com

CFP: Children's and Young Adult Literature and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA; 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Melissa Scott (11/26/06; ICFA, 3/14/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Reid
contact email: 
Robin_Reid@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Melissa Scott (11/26/06; ICFA, 3/14/07-3/18/07)

CFP: Performing Literatures (UK) (1/8/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Bottoms
contact email: 
S.J.Bottoms@leeds.ac.uk

CFP: Performing Literatures (UK) (1/8/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

CFP: "Regenerations" in Black Drama, Theatre, and Performance: Black Theatre Association/Association for Theatre in Hi

full name / name of organization: 
Melinda Wilson
contact email: 
mwilson@csus.edu

CFP: "Regenerations" in Black Drama, Theatre, and Performance: Black Theatre Association/Association for Theatre in Higher Education (11/1/06; ATHE, 7/26/07-7/29/07)

CFP: Dreiser at ALA (1/12/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
mulligan
contact email: 
mulligan@cnu.edu

CFP: Dreiser at ALA (1/12/07; ALA, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

CFP: How Fear and Loathing Create Borders Between Cultures (11/10/06; 4/24/06-4/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Laurie L. Coleman
contact email: 
lcoleman@accd.edu

CFP: How Fear and Loathing Create Borders Between Cultures (11/10/06; 4/24/06-4/26/06)

CFP: Fat Studies (11/15/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Stefanie Snider
contact email: 
ssnider@usc.edu

CFP: Fat Studies (11/15/06; PCA/ACA, 4/4/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Spanish Language Children's and Young Adult Literature and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA; 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lidia.Diaz_at_UTB.edu
contact email: 
Lidia.Diaz@UTB.edu

CFP: Spanish Language Children's and Young Adult Literature and Culture (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA; 2/14/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Hearing Yellow Woman –– Voices of the Indigenous Women of Oral Tradition (12/15/06; 3/30/07–3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicholle Dragone
contact email: 
n_dragone@yahoo.com

CFP: Hearing Yellow Woman –– Voices of the Indigenous Women of Oral Tradition (12/15/06; 3/30/07–3/31/07)

UPDATE: Gender and Sexuality in the Fantastic (11/30/06; 3/14/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Mains
contact email: 
cemains@shaw.ca

UPDATE: Gender and Sexuality in the Fantastic (11/30/06; 3/14/07-3/18/07)

Syndicate content